HomeOnline CasinosHigh Noon Casino Review
High Noon Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank transfer
  • Interac
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,004
 per week
$5,001
BeSoftware N.V.
2010
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonuses2User reviews38Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods15
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

High Noon Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed High Noon Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. High Noon Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, High Noon Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 11 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 19 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 40 black points in total, out of which 40 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: High Noon Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

High Noon Casino appears on 6 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that High Noon Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank transfer
  • Interac
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,004
 per week
$5,001

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
high_noon_casino_game_gallery_desktop
high_noon_casino_homepage_desktop
high_noon_casino_promotions_desktop
high_noon_casino_game_gallery_mobile
high_noon_casino_homepage_mobile
high_noon_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Wide variety of table games
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Small selection of game providers

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Stefan Manson Last updated: 07 Feb 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

High Noon Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by High Noon Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (38)

User reviews of High Noon Casino

This is a place to share experience with High Noon Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 38 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
I bought in on a no rules bonus. Imagine my surprise when I found out I had to wager $4k+. I asked the chat rep and just got a canned answer.

I really didn't win much of anything. Money was gone in no time flat.

I'll spend my money elsewhere.
  • None. period.
  • Bonuses are a scam, RTP is basically nothing, out of date website
• 2 months ago
this casino is really good I think. The verification process is quite easy and short . Their design is really good and makes desires to play the atmosphare is very suitable. But what is negative that games sometimes glitch.
• 8 months ago
After previous experiences with other casinos I asked High Noon Casino to Verify me before playing. They were more than happy to do so. I was verified in about 36hrs but I believe if I followed up quicker they would have done it immediately. The process was so easy as the host stayed on the phone with me throughout the process. No back & forth BS emails and delay crap.

I made about 4-5 minimum deposits ($35-$40) over the next 2 weeks. The slots seemed tight but when I hit most of the time it was good. Eventually I got up to over $600 and requested a $500 Bitcoin Withdrawal which is supposed to take 24hrs. That was yesterday so I’m waiting and expect to be paid later today or atleast approved for payout today and receive by tomorrow. I just received Bitcoin payout. Total time 1-1/2 days with Approval Processing.

You just received
0.01645933 BTC ($495.26 USD)
via Bitcoin network

I can’t speak for others but my experience with HighNoon was excellent right out of the gate!!
  • Fast Verification without BS delay emails
  • 1-1/2 Day Payout for Bitcoin
  • Customer Service bud Very Helpful
• 10 months ago
I’ve deposited here four times and not one time have I even hit a feature or a bonus round. This casino and all casinos related to it have the tightest slots I have ever encountered. Anyone that plays rtg slots gets a feel for how they go. One time I was playing Caesar’s empire and just for the hell of it I counted how many spins I would go without seeing a wild coin and I went 32 spins!!!!!!! Are you serious!!!!! It is obvious to me that they have probably altered the rtp on their slots to payout even less. Now I will say they do pick and choose when they want to let you win though I accepted free spins and made it through the playthrough and even cashed out the max 100.00 and that’s what started me at this casino I thought oh it might be legit and as soon as I deposited I never won again. And I’m not talking about a bad streak I’m talking about hundreds of dollars and not even winning double my bet at 1.00 a spin!!!!!! Do not play here unless you want to donate your money. I literally played on my deposits for less than half an hour each time. The reason I’m giving this casino two stars is because of their customer service it is top notch but that’s the only thing good. Stay away!!!!
  • Customer service top notch
  • Rigged slots to even lower rtp
• 1 year ago
The choice of games is amazing and the bonuses are plentiful and easy to activate and its nice because you actually win more then a few cents off the spins also customer service is always helpful
• 1 year ago
An average casino with its pros and cons. Good software, the casino does not lag either on the computer or on the mobile, and a large number of slots and live dealers, you will definitely not be bored.
• 1 year ago
Who paid you to write this review?!?! This casino and the others in Club World Group are a scam. Avoid at all costs, also makes me realize how bogus this mofo’s reviews are.
• 1 year ago
I think the casino can be better by adding more games in their set of categories at this point. I have seen how thr site has grown over the years so their games are starting to get old as well. Maybe they could add a few more new ones that would be a big hit among many punters since a lot of players today are looking for the ones that are new to the eyes. That makes it easy for a lot of people to try this site. Another point for imporvement maybe their speed. The site is arguably slow and i am having a very tough time in trying to use it within less than an hour they should try to improve their server at this point.
• 2 years ago
I HAVE PICTURES TO PROVE. FRAUD. I was playing a slot machine called Egyptian gold. I was playing when my screen locked up and then the mini jackpot started blinking.

It was a new slot for me so I thought I won the mini. My iPhone finally became unfrozen and another screen popped up indicating I won the progressive jackpot game and to pick objects below until you get three matching symbols.

You guessed it. I won the mini. I want to know why the mini was flashing before I even knew I won the option to play the progressive game.

I contacted the casino via chat and they wouldn’t assist my. They said I answered my questions wrong and disconnected me.
  • Fraud. Customer service disconnected me
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of High Noon Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of High Noon Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about High Noon Casino and related casinos (61)

61All1Opened30Not solved3Solved27Rejected

Complaints directly about High Noon Casino

Show 6 similiar complaints with 0 black points in total (0 for this casino)

Complaints about related Lucky Red Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Lucky Red Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $305
Lucky Red Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2022
Show more complaints (+4)
Discussion

High Noon Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to High Noon Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

High Noon Casino payment methods

MastercardVISADiners ClubAmerican ExpressBitcoinBank transferInteracDiscoverTetherLitecoinBitcoin CashCourier CheckJCBUSD CoinBinance Coin (BNB)
Currencies
USD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news