HomeOnline CasinosGolden Lion Casino Review
Golden Lion Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
Skyline Media N.V.
2015
> $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses4User reviews27Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods7

Golden Lion Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Golden Lion Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Golden Lion Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Golden Lion Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Golden Lion Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 7 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 100 black points in total, out of which 0 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Golden Lion Casino appears on 3 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Golden Lion Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Rival
  • Saucify
  • Circular Arrow
  • Qora Games
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
golden_lion_casino_game_gallery_desktop
golden_lion_casino_homepage_desktop
golden_lion_casino_promotions_desktop
golden_lion_casino_game_gallery_mobile
golden_lion_casino_homepage_mobile
golden_lion_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Wide range of bonuses both for new and loyal players
  • Unique games filter
  • Good selection of games
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Low withdrawal limits (2000€/week)
  • Minimum withdrawal amount is $100
  • Live dealer casino games are not available

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 20 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (4)

Golden Lion Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Golden Lion Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (27)

User reviews of Golden Lion Casino

This is a place to share experience with Golden Lion Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Bad

Rated by 27 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 months ago
tried to withdraw 2 months ago still no money they just keep saying its under review then cut you off very bad service
• 3 months ago
worst ever online casino asked for withdrawal on Withdrawal (Bank transfer) 2024-01-22 21:47 -707.22 Awaiting User request and here we are 25 03 24 and still no money please keep away from this site over 2 months and nothing and support don't even try to help you very bad casino
• 12 months ago
Don't deposit from Germany! I've been waiting for my money in the casino account for days, and I probably won't get it back either. fuck!!
Golden Lion Casino
Hello. Actually, our casino doesn't accept players from Germany. But tell me, what is your username, so I will look into your case.
• 1 year ago
Very bad casino. I've been waiting 3 days for my deposit of 20 euros to be transferred to my player account. Nothing man is put off is still checked. Then they should send it back. That will not do. Not recommendable
Golden Lion Casino
Hello. Thank you for reply. Please, give me your email address or username at casino, so we will be able to look into your case
• 2 years ago
Golden Lion Casino is okay, which is why I am only giving them an average score. Although I appreciate that they have a great customer service (i.e. available 24/7), a good variety of games, favourable bonuses, I hate how they only have a few lists of banking options and, worst, long pending deposits and withdrawals! The latter case is really what worries me because I might lose my money without any warning.
• 2 years ago
Wouldn't give me a bonus for signing up even tho they had codes everywhere! If you treat me this way early (thank you saved me time for future) will come back where I'm treated right! Agent vivian
  • Open but not giving
  • Very rude hung up in chat 3 times
Golden Lion Casino
Thank you for your review!
As per records which were provided by casino representative, your account was granted with welcome no deposit bonus in October 2021. As per Casino terms only one no deposit bonus can be claimed.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Golden Lion Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Golden Lion Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.7/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Operates without a license
  • Low withdrawal limit: $8,000 / month

Complaints about Golden Lion Casino and related casinos (70)

70All0Opened8Not solved22Solved40Rejected

Complaints directly about Golden Lion Casino

Complaints about related Irish Luck Casino (5)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Two-Up Casino (4)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $545
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$31.94
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $770
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $358.62
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Exclusive Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Exclusive Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,300
Exclusive Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Supernova Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $202
Supernova Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Supernova Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,250
Supernova Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Jan 2021

Complaints about related Free Spin Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Free Spin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Mar 2021

Complaints about related Eclipse Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €120
Eclipse Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Apr 2023

Complaints about related Cherry Gold Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Cherry Gold Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 16 Jul 2020
Show more complaints (+14)
Discussion

Golden Lion Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Golden Lion Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Golden Lion Casino payment methods

VISAMastercardAmerican ExpressNeosurfBitcoinWire-transferDiscover
Currencies
USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news