HomeOnline CasinosCaptain Jack Casino Review
Captain Jack Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Discover
  • Check
  • Bank wire
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
2010
> $20,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses2User reviews37Safety Index explainedDiscussion24Payment methods13
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Captain Jack Casino Review

This group tried to clear its name before, but was successful only partially - due to relocating its offices from Costa Rica to Europe.

The whole casino group targets mainly United States and Canada. Because of this, all of the casinos in this group casinos share two specific traits – lower withdrawal limits per week and long waiting payout times. You should expect the first withdrawal to take a long time (in some cases even one or two months).

There is an express withdrawal process in trial, which has been introduced by the group only recently. Ask your customer support representative about this, as we believe it is for limited number of players only whilst in trial.

Since this whole group shares blacklists for delayed payments or non-payment among various websites, and thanks to the fact that we acquired proof indicating that they are paying out money to their customers in the end, we decided to put up just one blacklist for this behaviour.

We also don't consider them to be a rogue group because of this, and we'll give them a fair chance to clear their reputation.

That being said, we advise all players considering playing with this group of casinos that they should be prepared for longer-than-usual waiting times. If you have the option, we recommend using Bitcoin or Neteller payments, which are more reliable and somewhat faster.

If you have any problems with this group, please, let us know and we will try our best to mediate the problem.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Discover
  • Check
  • Bank wire
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
captain_jack_casino_game_gallery_desktop
captain_jack_casino_homepage_desktop
captain_jack_casino_promotions_desktop
captain_jack_casino_game_gallery_mobile
captain_jack_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Wide variety of bonuses
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • First withdrawal is extremely slow
  • No responsible gambling tools
  • Some games require download

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino targeting US
  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Mirka Daisy Last updated: 24 Oct 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

Captain Jack Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Captain Jack Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (37)

User reviews of Captain Jack Casino

This is a place to share experience with Captain Jack Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Terrible

Rated by 37 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Captain jack casino, hasn't paid my winnings, I won $6.517.00 on April 10 2024 , I'm still waiting to get paid, they continue to request the same documents i keep sending over and over , I need my winnings, yet to receive them , the day before mothers day , would be nice to receive them on mother day.
  • Hoping to receive my way winnings, I'm trusting that captain jack casino is and can be trust worthy to customer, Thanks captain jack casino
  • Still waiting on winnings,it's taking forever.
• 2 months ago
Classic non-payers. I had a withdrawal request of 815$ over a month. When I contacted support first time, they brought a reason that my DL wil expire soon, and demanded other document. I pay your attention that it was valid and it is valid up to this day. However in addition I sent them the photo of my passport. After several days I contacted support again, because they didn't pay. After an hour of waiting for a support specialist, she assured that withdrawal will be performed soon and requested my BTC wallet address. Then again the same story. Why they delay payments for so long? Seems this guys just AVOID paying. They don't want to pay your winnings - that's all. Wake up friends! I had some experience in couple online casinos - some of them pay almost instantly. It could be a great casino, because they have good promotions, but all their promos are definitely useless if they just don't pay...
  • Good promotions
  • Withdrawals are delayed too long
  • Slow support
• 6 months ago
Won over $1000 after depositing multiple times. Never broke TOS, and they have never paid me out.

I have escalated to management multiple times with support. After re-verifying multiple times, fulfilling more requests on top of that, the decision was simply "no."

Ace Revenue Group is in Costa Rica, and they answer to no one. There is ZERO rules and ZERO regulations for Casinos in Costa Rica. Even chat can not reply. They can legally keep every cent you give them.

If you’ve deposited recently, report it as fraud to your financial institution.
• 6 months ago
MIESERABEL is an understatement, I uploaded my documents 10,000 times and not once did it work, you're consciously aiming for the fact that you're fed up. I have over 900 euros in credit and I'm sure I won't get a single CENT DACVON
  • There is nothing
  • see above
• 10 months ago
it is a pretty standard casino in terms of promo code works, easy deposit and withdrawal.
• 1 year ago
I would give them 0 stars if I could I have been waiting since February 28th to withdraw my $2500 they keep asking for additional information additional information all the time I think they just don't want to pay out I think they're a scam and of fraud and they do not want to pay out what they owe
  • I really have no positive to add
  • It should not take almost a month for a player who plays ofto cash out it is just too complicated and they should not have to keep asking for the same verification over and over again it is ridiculous
• 1 year ago
This affiliated group does not allow you to authenticate with a Japanese driver's license or national ID card, so you can not withdraw.
  • It's easy to hit, so you can play quite a bit with just the bonus
  • I can't withdraw money because I can't authenticate with a driver's license
• 1 year ago
I will start with this dont waste your money on this scam casino I haven't even deposit yet but when throu their no deposit bonus wager and have 100$waiting my documenta were sent 2 weeks ago but no replay as some of reviews says you have to wait 1 year,but ye all their sister's casinos are like this stay away from those rtg casinos there is enough good casinos out thefe.
  • if you win they scam you
  • supports is non existning
• 1 year ago
Last night I played Fortunate Buddha and won $541.00. Great huh? Guess what I have not been able to withdraw the money yet! I did not apply a bonus with my deposit so this withdrawal should be free and clear right? They keep mentioning their rules when applying a bonus but I did not. They keep sending me free play so I would play my balance down but I have and will not. I have sent them countless emails since this morning and sent them the documentation they neededn and I still have not heard from them! My last email I sent referred to getting my lawyer involved and it should not come to that, I just want my money! Keep this in mind when you play in their casino!
  • They have alot of good games to play
  • They dont pay out in a timely fashion
• 2 years ago
For the first time ever I won!, having played many- no deposit free spins at various casinos.The win was about 50x rollover, [$100] tried to collect, many emails[still got them] in July 2021, long stories- because I had 2 emails at that stage and may of logged on from both. Explained this to them with screen shots etc..To no avail.
Would suggest gamers have separate gaming emails..Very disappointed.
• 2 years ago
Deposited 500 won 6100 did opt in for bonus went to withdraw told upload id that I done ,asked again about withdrawing my money was told they dint have tell me why but my account was no longer active asked about winning they blocked me on chat
• 2 years ago
Submitted my forms for account verification, no response. Chat link doesn't work and calling cust svc just says server unreachable
  • I was able to reach a cash out amount on a bonus
  • Can't seem to cash out, very glad I didn't deposit!
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Captain Jack Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Captain Jack Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average6.3/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Captain Jack Casino and related casinos (1580)

1580All19Opened276Not solved400Solved885Rejected

Complaints directly about Captain Jack Casino

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$14,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,960
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,033
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,831
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,566
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$44,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$47,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$7,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Royal Ace Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,100
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $11
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $256
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $249
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Feb 2021

Complaints about related Slots Garden Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $360
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900.5
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,750
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,300
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R3,580
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R25,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R12,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,000 din
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R740
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Planet 7 Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $15,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $351.17
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $943
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,430
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €105.06
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Silver Oak Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $429
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $765.63
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $789
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,012
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Slot Madness Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,865
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $12,572
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $349
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $7,500
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,413.04
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,067
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021

Complaints about related Raging Bull Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 54.37 mBTC
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,120
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $550
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,800
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $180
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,400
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,169.3
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €980
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $950
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 May 2020

Complaints about related True Blue Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,400.56
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,200
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$580
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,064
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$6,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$750
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,691
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Raging Bull Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,319
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,300
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $250
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,230
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$900
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,200
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,077
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $800.05
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$800
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified weak relation)