HomeOnline CasinosBlack Lotus Casino Review
Black Lotus Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (18)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$1,500
TD Investments Ltd
2011
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonuses1User reviews109Safety Index explainedDiscussion11Payment methods18

Black Lotus Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Black Lotus Casino and gave it an Above average Safety Index. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Black Lotus Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also negatively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Black Lotus Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 13 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 77 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 29,509 black points in total, out of which 28,008 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Black Lotus Casino appears on 2 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Black Lotus Casino has an Above average Safety Index. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting an even higher rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (18)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$1,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Rival
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Saucify
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Ezugi
  • Genii
  • Reel Kingdom
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
black_lotus_casino_game_gallery_desktop
black_lotus_casino_homepage_desktop
black_lotus_casino_promotions_desktop
black_lotus_casino_game_gallery_mobile
black_lotus_casino_homepage_mobile
black_lotus_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Minimum withdrawal amount is 100€ (or the equivalent in any currency)
  • Fees associated with some withdrawal methods
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • The amount of maximal monthly withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Lilo Simmons Last updated: 21 Aug 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (1)

Black Lotus Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Black Lotus Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (109)

User reviews of Black Lotus Casino

This is a place to share experience with Black Lotus Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Bad

Rated by 109 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
This is a scam. I have gone through their verification process numerous times and they still won't let me withdraw my money. Don't waste time or money.
  • This is a scam. I have gone throught their verifcation process numerous times and they still won't let me withdraw my money. Don't waste time or money.
• 7 months ago
Horrible customer service. Denied my deposit 4 times but charged my card 2 times. And said they never received payment. And it was denied
  • Stay away at all costs
• 12 months ago
Absolutely dishonest and corrupt. Playing and paying are easier than most sites. Withdrawals and communication are more difficult than reporting a murder as the murdered victim. After you make a deposit through the cashier, multiple random withdrawals will follow. My bank halted my account for fraud 3 times in the past 4 months. My withdrawals took over a month and were short 100% of the time. I closed my account with over $500 owed to me!!! I hope my words save at least a few people from being ripped off. This site is disgustingly dishonest
  • NONE at all unless you enjoy being robbed
  • Crooks and thieves
• 12 months ago
I use 2 ❤️ Black Lotus C. but recently experienced a failed dep that was still debited from my bank acct. This is the 2nd time this has happened 2 me and now they are finding a reason not to credit my casino acct the $$ debited from my bank acct. And, if you win, it takes almost 2 weeks to get winnings. One time it took 3 months to receive all my winnings. I'm done with online gambling. There's no protection from the vendors taking $$ out your financial institution even after casino deposits fail. They even debit more than your initial deposit to the casino.
  • Take to long to resolve issues
  • Don’t respond to emails
  • Many other issues
• 1 year ago
I’m so surprised to read negative reviews! This site is so good to be a part of because they offer free spins for 4 hours in the morning to every player. Just open a chat and ask for the daily bonus code.

They have so many games! I love too many games which is why I take a deposit bonus so I have enough money to play multiple games. I guess I made it through too many bonuses that they deemed me a skilled player and took away my ability to use a bonus. That sucks because I was depositing multiple times a week and I just loved this site but it hurt my feelings that they said I was a skilled player when I’m not skilled lol I’m just having fun playing all the games. There’s so many to choose from that I don’t know how everyone isn’t meeting the bonus requirements by playing one game for a few spins and then trying another game. I’m serious about there being so many games.

Customer service is good, quick to respond and don’t bug you with small talk.
  • The best games
  • Daily free spins
  • Payout times are 48 hours during the week
• 1 year ago
SCAM ALERT!! I won $6,872.79 and withdraw $6,072.79 within the same day. They pending my withdrawn statement for 2 days. After 2 days, they just automatically locked my account. I give them a called right after I found out. They explained to me with the same repeated reason other users had reviewed before that I have 2 account under the same name playing under same device. Seriously? Is there any better or newer reasons they could give me? What a junk scamming website!
Black Lotus Casino
Hi Johnnguyen

I have read your complaint and would like to assist if I can. Please can you send through to me your email address so that I can do take a look and see what happened to your account.

Kindest Regards
Janine Morton
Acquisition Operations Manager
• 1 year ago
They will never pay you any withdrawal. They will constantly find some excuse not to pay. I am so disgusted with these fake sights that build you up to believe you can actually win Something. You are no different than these scammers out here stealing from people!!
• 1 year ago
I won $71,000 they paid me every dollar. I even lost a check and wasnt able to cash it and couldnt send a pic of thr torn check to refund me the money and they still found a way and depositrd thr money bsck into my account
• 1 year ago
You can only cash out at $150 and they charge you $20 to do a wire transfer if you don’t want to get paid in bitcoin and they are making me take a selfie with my license and another with my credit card so they can approve the wire transfer . So far they keep declining my pictures…. I can only hope and pray that I receive my money .. too much of a hassle
• 1 year ago
Played at this casino with welcome bonus. Won $150 which was enough to withdraw. Never received my winnings, I emailed them and they told me I was declined and used an excuse that I accepted a welcome bonus twice which I didn't. Lame casino, play at own risk
• 1 year ago
THIS CASINO DOES NOT PAY OUT YOUR WINNINGS!!! BEWARE!!!!! Both withdrawals were posted and approved and they only paid out 130$ of 10,733$!!! DO NOT PLAY HERE!!!
• 1 year ago
Scam! Don’t waste your money! Bad experience with them. Waste of time.
• 1 year ago
I hit my first ever progressive here and I’m getting paid in full. So far they only allow a certain amount a week but I’m more then happy with how much it is and have zero complaints. This is a legit casino
• 1 year ago
This "casino" is a absolute scam they stole my money without ever even adding the money to my account!!! They claim instant bitcoin deposits, for a fee. I gladly paid fee and went on with depositing to the wallet address they provided. Hours go by, nothing no money added to my account, next thing i know a week goes by and after confirming with cash app that the bitcoin was for sure received at the wallet address and showing me a link to see on the blockchain where it was in fact completed. The black lotus "support" team first tells me to check my bank and that they had reversed the payment. Then switched completely and said that they never received it on their end. I asked for confirmation of the wallet address and it was a perfect match with the one i had sent to. They then asked for proof of payment so i send the link for them to see on the blockchain where payment was completed to that wallet address. They then terminated the chat and started the entire conversation over again, now mind you, i had already sent multiple emails to their support@blacklotus.com email at this time with all proof of where it had been completed and confirmed and even wher| their support person had told me after saying she was looking into the transaction, that they had reversed the transaction. This "casino" is beyond a scam. I am so thankful to have a brother that is a lawyer i have already given him all the information and theyre going to be receiving quite the lawsuit. Did they really think they could just take my money and tell me they never got it🤣🤣🤣🥺
  • SCAM!!! BEWARE!!!
• 2 years ago
DO NOT use this online casino. It is fully rigged, they have you win some hands at the beginning (if you select a bonus) which means you will never get your money out, then they kill you. i video'd playing on this casino. in a single deck blackjack, the dealer (after they let me win the first 10 or so hands) got blackjack or 21 from any start position 42x in 50 hands. they then did the same again and again and several of my friends have had the same experience with this casino.
  • this is a total scam
• 2 years ago
I was very skeptical of online gaming and after reading some reviews about Blacklotus casino. However my experience has been good. My recommendation is don’t use bonus money or forfeit your bonuses. Read all the ins and outs like max payout a week. Upload your documents like instructed then call not chat to see if it was received and next steps. I was paid $3,000 which was wired and it took 5-7 business days just like the site said it would. I have another withdrawal this week for $3,500 so you have to be patient to get your winnings for sure. My game of choice was blackjack. Hope this helps as this was only my experience.
  • Received my withdrawal in 5-7 days like I was instructed
  • They were very responsive by text message after my withdrawal was processed
  • Time it takes to get your withdrawal
  • Only getting to withdrawal a certain amount of your winnings each week
• 2 years ago
$130,000.00 of my earnings is completely gone. Cant get a response back. This is a scam. Please be careful.
  • You don’t have to worry about spending your money
  • Live off the dumpsters around your community
  • Loose all your money
  • Very hungry
• 2 years ago
Horrible customer service they just disconnect chat without answering questions. Tell you to cancel or forfeit bonuses on your own and there is no way to do that on your end. Give you loyalty points but don't tell you there is a playthrough so they just stack up.
  • Bonus
  • Customer Service
• 2 years ago
They say I can't get my winnings cuz I won them on a refer a friend bonus, so in other words I set my friend to your site to get screwed over so I'm getting screwed over as well I met all the wagering rules other wise they wouldn't let me cash out in the first place wait 2 days and they declined my request bro withdrawal don't even let me know it was declined & to make it even worse they just took the money don't even put it back in my account to be played some more
  • Fun games
  • Refuse to pay when you win for any bull shit reason they can make up
  • Getting an explanation of why my withdrawal was declined was impossible
• 2 years ago
Because there were consecutive no deposit bonuses used before there was a deposit placed not a penny of the 6959.62 will be wire transferred. It wad all seized and my account was not only blocked but banned for life….
  • Cant xsfer winnings
  • Using legal bonuses hinders payout
• 2 years ago
The worst said they would give me 10k today to gamble with never got it and tried to reach out nobody would answer the phone don't make promises you can't keep.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Black Lotus Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Black Lotus Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.5/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Black Lotus Casino and related casinos (235)

235All1Opened90Not solved27Solved117Rejected

Complaints directly about Black Lotus Casino

Show 3 similiar complaints with 60 black points in total (60 for this casino)

Complaints about related Jupiter Club Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150.37
Jupiter Club Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 May 2020

Complaints about related Big Dollar Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,100
Big Dollar Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $20
Big Dollar Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $590
Big Dollar Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Big Dollar Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Jan 2022

Complaints about related Lucky Creek Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
Lucky Creek Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Lucky Creek Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $300
Lucky Creek Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Jun 2020

Complaints about related Jumba Bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Jumba Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $262.34
Jumba Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Jumba Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Lotus Asia Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,580
Lotus Asia Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Lotus Asia Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Apr 2021

Complaints about related CryptoThrills Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
CryptoThrills Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 27 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,700
CryptoThrills Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 09 Jan 2021

Complaints about related Jackpot Wheel Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350
Jackpot Wheel Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 04 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,989
Jackpot Wheel Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Jun 2022

Complaints about related Grand Eagle Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $9,500
Grand Eagle Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2022

Complaints about related Mandarin Palace Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Mandarin Palace Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 May 2023
Show more complaints (+46)
Discussion

Black Lotus Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Black Lotus Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Black Lotus Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,DKK,INR,NOK,NZD,SEK
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news