HomeOnline CasinosAPlay Casino Review
APlay Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (2)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (64)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • Nordea
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$100,000
Avento MT Limited
2011
< $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews7Safety Index explainedDiscussion6Payment methods64
Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (6 to 12 months).
Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

APlay Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed APlay Casino and gave it a Very low Safety Index, which means we don't consider it a safe casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because APlay Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, APlay Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos with a bit higher combined revenues, but we would still classify the group as only medium-sized. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 6 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 31 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 2,095 black points in total, out of which 513 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

APlay Casino appears on 3 blacklists. We consider at least one of them to be fully relevant and serious, which is why we've deducted some points from our Safety Index because of these blacklists.

Based on the information we've collected and assessed in our APlay Casino review, it has a Very low Safety Index. We don't recommend playing at it and strongly advise you to stay away from it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (64)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • Nordea
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$100,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (142)

  • NetEnt
  • Rival
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
aplay_casino_game_gallery_desktop
aplay_casino_homepage_desktop
aplay_casino_promotions_desktop
aplay_casino_homepage_mobile
aplay_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • High withdrawal limit

Negatives

  • Live chat is available 24/7, but not for all languages
  • Maximum withdrawal limit also applies to progressive jackpot wins
  • Deposit and withdrawal fees
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
Author & Guarantor: Kristina Underwood Last updated: 15 Nov 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

APlay Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by APlay Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (7)

User reviews of APlay Casino

This is a place to share experience with APlay Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 7 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 years ago
Perfect variety of providers! Very nice place to play! I recommend
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Support in many languages.
  • They do not make a problem for the use of VPN
  • Monthly cashback
  • Lack of bonuses.
  • Even when there is a bonus it is not worth it.
  • The deposit must be rolled at least 3 to withdraw.
• 2 years ago
Please help me to take my winnings honestly and according to the rules of this fraudulent casino.
  • Please help me to take my winnings honestly and according to the rules of this fraudulent casino.
• 2 years ago
This casino has terrible volatility! He gave you 1 time after that just swallowed you ... I do not recommend it ...
  • No Bonuses ...
  • No chance to win ...
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of APlay Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of APlay Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very low2.9/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Found on some relevant casino blacklists
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (6 to 12 months).
Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (6 to 12 months).
  • This casino applies withdrawal limits to winnings from progressive jackpots.
  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about APlay Casino and related casinos (110)

110All0Opened37Not solved24Solved49Rejected

Complaints directly about APlay Casino

Unresolved Our verdict

Technical glitch

Black points: 18
Disputed amount: $60

Winnings lost due to a technical issue.

The player played with a bonus free spins and managed to acquire some winnings - it was around RUB3,500 but he doesn't remember the exact amount. As it turned out, he was not the only player affected by this technical glitch. The casino support told him the issue was already dealt with at the technical department and they would contact him via email as soon as they had an answer. There has been no reaction to this complaint from the casino.

Read moreRead less
Taken from: latestcasinobonuses.by Submitted: 2/2020

Complaints about related SlotV Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $410
SlotV Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €437
SlotV Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,096
SlotV Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $41.61
SlotV Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €10
SlotV Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
SlotV Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Frank Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €336.24
Frank Casino
Safety Index:Very low
Submitted: 17 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
Frank Casino
Safety Index:Very low
Submitted: 11 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €160
Frank Casino
Safety Index:Very low
Submitted: 31 Jan 2020

Complaints about related Mr Bit Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Mr Bit Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 20 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,400 INR
Mr Bit Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 13 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,500
Mr Bit Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 23 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €10,000
Mr Bit Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 19 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $13
Mr Bit Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 09 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Mr Bit Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 25 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Mr Bit Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 22 Jan 2021

Complaints about related Drift Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Drift Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 27 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
Drift Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 05 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €80
Drift Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 16 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Drift Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 27 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €55
Drift Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 12 Nov 2020
Show more complaints (+28)
Discussion

APlay Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to APlay Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more