Home Online Casinos Wild Pharao Casino Review
Wild Pharao Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
4
Warnings (4)
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000
 per day
€1,000
ProMedia N.V.
2021
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
Overview Bonuses User reviews 59 Reputation explained Discussion 317 Payment methods 36
Unfair terms and conditions
We consider some of the clauses that appear in this casino's terms and conditions to be unfair. More details here
Unfair maximum win rule based on the total amount of deposits
This casino has an unfair rule, which restricts how much players can win based on their total deposited amount (even when playing without a bonus). If you only deposit a small amount, your potential winnings will be restricted.
Players complain about extremely long withdrawal times
We have received or seen numerous complaints from players whose withdrawals have been taking an unreasonable amount of time. More details here
Casino operates without a license
This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Better casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Red Dog Casino Logo
4. Red Dog Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Wild Pharao Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Wild Pharao Casino and gave it a very bad reputation rating, which means it's one of the worst casinos to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Wild Pharao Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Wild Pharao Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 141 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 101,548 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Warning: Wild Pharao Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As you can see from all of the information in our review, Wild Pharao Casino is a very bad online casino. We don't recommend playing at it and strongly advise you to stay away from it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000
 per day
€1,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (28)
English customer support
All languages (28)
English live chat
All languages (4)

Positives

  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Website supports many languages

Negatives

  • Bonuses not available for all countries
  • Live chat support is not available 24/7

Interesting facts

  • Brand new casino that hasn't been proven by time
  • Medium sized casino popular in Germany
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 08 Feb 2022
Casino Bonuses

Wild Pharao Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Wild Pharao Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (59)

User reviews of Wild Pharao Casino

This is a place to share experience with Wild Pharao Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.0

Rated by 59 users

5 12x
4 2x
3 1x
2 2x
1 42x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 20 hours ago
Fraud, hands off. No valid license, no payout.
• 1 week ago
firsts withdraw requests before a year about complete in a short time , about 10 days.
many providers, no connection problems , things run very nice.
but things chance in a present time,
license from curacao is no valid , providers tabs is empty, just a few offer their games, i believe that PNG , GAMOMAT, is fake.
PNG server that WP use is the same like GD4P CASINO use also.
PNG rise of merlin run like low variance 17 bns in 1060 spins , approx 28xbet win each bns, only 1 retrigger, wag was x8 , in that server.
GAMOMAT ramses book 8000 spins NO BNS but many 5oak make profit 14.000x bet.
new withdraw approved next day, but money still seaching the road to arrive to my bank.
many players still waiting their withdraws from WP.
is there anything that all together can we fix in order to take our request from WP?
traffic still looks good enough https://www.similarweb.com/website/wildpharao.com/#overview


• 2 weeks ago
I've been waiting for my withdrawals of €5000 for weeks. The money will never arrive. Scam casino through and through, please don't play there.
  • scam casino
  • Money is not paid out
  • live support
• 2 weeks ago
I'm not the kind of person who complains about a little thing. But now I have to express my anger at the casino. As others have already written here, I've been waiting for my payout of 3500 euros for 6 weeks now. And despite the confirmation e-mail from Wild Pharaoh, no payment received.
Unfortunately, the complaint I submitted here at Casino guru was also unsuccessful. No information in the live chat or by email from Wild Pharaoh, Casino guru also received no response from the casino and therefore have to close the complaint.
The casino was down for a short time when I won. Since that time, many "as stated" game providers are no longer represented or there are no slots from the providers. Also, there are no current / new games on the casino.
So I think, like the other players here, that my winnings of 3500 euros will not or never arrive in my account.
  • No payment
  • No help from live chat
  • No reply to email regarding payment
  • No new slots
• 3 weeks ago
Alex12552 I've been waiting for my payout for more than two months. I get no answer from casino wildpharao
  • No payout
• 3 weeks ago
Didn't get my winnings from April 27th or from May 15th
• 4 weeks ago
***Follow-up*** It’s been 3 months and I’ve not received my $1500. The communications have gone dark and LiveChat has blocked me. This casino is a fraud. You will never see your money. Criminals through and through.

I have 2 separate approved withdrawals ($1000 & $501 CAD). The first withdrawal was approved and processed 12 days ago and I still haven’t received my money. The payments dept. does not respond to email inquiries and LiveChat explains they do not handle withdrawals, then give lame excuses, and then rudely close the chat on you.

I’m still waiting for my withdrawals but like other complaints on here, I believe it will be an enormous struggle to see my money.
  • Don’t have any.…yet
  • Long verification process
  • Live support is incredibly rude
  • Fail to respond to emails
  • Fail to payout winnings
• 1 month ago
So a few months ago I got my first payout of 1000€ in 4 days on my account thought to myself Hey super casino I'll pay again with good luck what a profit 500€ when I requested the payout the 500€ became 300€ for no reason shortened according to my player profile, the payout has been transferred by bank and has been processed, but I haven't received anything for over a month E-mails to payments@wildpharao are not answered the live chat always writes the same thing, which of course doesn't help As I have now found out, there is no license, although wild Pharaoh states it in the information, so I probably sent a complaint to Curacao Egaming License for nothing
All in one scrap casino
Gamble at your own risk!!!
  • Many games and providers
  • payout
  • No license
  • Live chat in English only, unfriendly replies
  • Emails will not be answered
• 1 month ago
About a week ago, they sent me a good looking bonus offer for 100 free spins in some random slot. So I deposited $20 and asked in live chat how to get the free spins.

First they told me to enter the bonus code from my email. Got an error "Code is not valid". Then after about 5 mins the support guy says "ok is done". I asked what is "done"? He says, "your fs". So I checked my balance and see that an additional $20 was added.

Whole thing seemed wierd so I asked the guy why he didnt let me use the free spins for myself, after which he immediately closed the chat. If I try to open the chat again it just closes on its own so they must have blocked me for asking a question lol. Anyways I went to roulette and won $100, still waiting on withdraw for 8 days now.

In any case I think this site is a blatant scam, glad I only lost $20
  • fake bonuses
  • takes almost a month to get verified
  • unfriendly live chat staff
• 1 month ago
Unfortunately a very bad casino since you will a hard time to actually recieve the money you have won. The communication is impossible as well since livechat doesnt know anything about payments. I can only suggest you to not play here.
They do have a lot of games and payment options but if you dont recieve your requested withdrawals in a timely manner there is literally no reason to play here.
  • a lot of games and payment options
  • a lot of offers (basically every day )
  • payments are not processed according to their ToC (it will take +4weeks or you might not even recieve the money)
  • livesupport doesnt know anything about payments therefore you can never ask them how long it will actually take
  • the payments team does not respond to your emails
• 2 months ago
Clearly fraud, there is no doubt a confirmed payout which according to the casino is at the bank and has not reached me for 2 weeks is clear the money will never arrive! PLEASE DO NOT PAY ANY MONEY HERE YOU CANNOT WIN YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR MONEY! I trust the people what they say here where money was supposedly paid out are created by the casino itself!
  • Good games collection
  • Scam no payout
  • Games run reasonably smoothly
  • No payment
  • Live support offended!
• 2 months ago
NO STAR I WAITING FOR MY PAYOUT OVER A MONTH Pity- THIS CASINO HAS MANY GAMES AND WITH LUCK YOU CAN WIN SOMETHING
• 2 months ago
All good.
I won 2100 eur and receive it during 1 hour. All good. Thanks
  • Withdrawal till 1 hours
  • Bonuses for first deposit
  • My deposit come to my account 3 hours
  • Not 24/7 support
• 2 months ago
Preferably 0 stars...!

This casino is just scum.

I've been waiting for my payout for almost 2 months.

liar scammer
  • Payouts no
  • Very bad customer service
  • No response to emails
• 2 months ago
Unfortunately you can't give 0 stars. This casino does not pay out winnings. I myself still have 3 open payments that are simply set to paid out and then no money comes. The live chat is absolutely unfriendly and insults the players: "They also go to the dentist to change tires". Stay away from this casino, if you deposit money here you can burn it right away. All positive reviews here are fake, nobody who is in their right mind and is not paid by the casino would advise you to go to such a casino. THIS CASINO IS A SCAM, they feel like they are on the verge of bankruptcy. No payouts for months.
  • No payment
  • Chat offends players
  • Casino not responding to requests
  • Casino does not respond to complaints
  • For withdrawals you have to write to the license authority
• 3 months ago
Unfortunately, I've been waiting forever for my payout. Confirmed on April 7th and no payment received today, April 21st.

  • bonus offers
  • live chat
• 3 months ago
I've been playing here for several weeks. On 03/06/2022 I won €300. On 03/07/2022 it was credited to my account.

On March 30th, 2022 I won €200 again. The payout was accepted on 04/01/2022. Unfortunately, the payout is taking a little longer this time, probably because of the holiday on April 1st, 2022 in Cyprus, but it will definitely come this week.

Live chat support was always friendly and helpful

Edit: Money from the 2nd payout has arrived. It took a little longer but everything is ok.

Recommended by me :)
  • Large selection of games
  • Nice & helpful live chat support
  • Great bonus offers
• 4 months ago
Received a bonus on deposit. The first game I play is of some kind of "coin" structure. It is completely illogical to understand how much I bet and therefore happen to bet 20 € a few spins before I get a minor heart attack.

Succeeds in some way to turn the entire bonus into spins of 2-5 € and has close to 5000 €. At the first withdrawal, I receive a message stating that I have "violated the terms and therefore my entire balance has been removed"

Then apparently the Max limit for spins was 5 €. I also do not get my original deposit back. And the support is among the most unpleasant and unhelpful I have been through. Screaming scam of the whole casino.

Warns and asks you as a player to also look at which other casinos the same owner has and avoid these.
  • Lots of games
  • Unpleasant support
  • Bluff feeling
  • Incredibly long payouts
• 4 months ago
I made withdrawals on 25/3, 5 days later I asked why I did not get the money, we send them now they said, another 5 days went and I asked again. We send them now I got an answer again. Today the 8/4 I have not yet received the money, 2 supporters have turned off my chat to avoid answering me, do not know where to turn or do, they have also removed my cashback of 18 euros, so I have never received cashback as promised, I counted carefully and my deposits are at 2800 SEK since I registered and withdrawals of 1000 SEK which I do not even get they seem like, so 10 percent cashback is 18 euros, 280å minus 1000 .but they withdrew it so I never got it. When I asked did they do the same, shut down the chat.de can not get an answer or explanation on anything.de the worst casino I have ever seen, and I have been to 1000s of different, so nasty and fake
  • Nasty liars
• 4 months ago
I like to play here, and I've gotten a payout twice now, it took a few days, but I got my winnings paid out. The chat is friendly and nice..
  • like to play here
• 4 months ago
Hello everyone, first of all the casino is a scam. I don't know why Casinoguru makes this casino look so good.

As many have written before me, the casino simply does not pay out any winnings.
I've been waiting for 3 weeks, the payout was approved and I was put off again and again. Money is on the way I should be patient.
Money never arrived and now they have banned me from chatting and I get no response to emails.
If I had read these comments here beforehand, I would never have played there.
I'm turning the case over to the police and a lawyer now. I don't see my money anymore, but maybe more people should report it. Hoping their license will be revoked. I'm curious if the bank or the police can help me to reverse my deposits. Guys wake up this is a scam. Take a look for yourself how many complain here in this small forum about the non-payment and how many unsolved cases there are, amazing!
  • Payouts don't work
• 5 months ago
This casino should be banned. I waited 2.5 months for my money and only received it through Casino Guru!!! Live chat doesn't help at all. Always the same statements and in the end they blocked me when I got too "annoying" for them.

Several emails sent to the address given to me in live chat, never got a reply.

Never deposit please!! Biggest prank ever!
• 5 months ago
THEY SHOULD BE BLACKLISTED. TOOK MY DEPOSIT AND NO FUNDS WE CREDITED. THEN I NOTICE A SECOND DEBIT FROM MY ACCOUNT FROM THEM WHICH I CERTAINLY DID NOT AUTHORISE!!! THEY BLATANTLY STOLE MY MONEY. CHAT SUPPORT JUST FULL OF LIES. THEN THEY BLOCKED ME FROM CHAT
• 5 months ago
I've been waiting for my money live chat for over a week not even trying to solve the problem all you get is hearing they can't do anything it's 3/5 business days which is a lot for a payout but it's still not processed after 5 business days been
  • You can play all games in the bonus
  • Payouts take forever
  • You don't get any help
  • If you email them, you get no replies
• 5 months ago
Unfortunately there is no 0 star rating or -5 stars. This filthy casino really deserved it. You can wait a month or two for payments. Working according to the Telekom principle: I am not responsible for that, ask here, ask there, no answers. Of course, deposits work without any problems. The Wildpharao support on Discord also replies every 7 days if you're lucky. Raw Cash Code was promised and sent, of course it doesn't work. I'm really pissed off at this store. Just unbelievable in Germany such people would be behind bars.
  • Absolutely nothing
  • Everything from the page layout to the payout is just gratig
• 5 months ago
  • Big welcome bonus
  • Lots of reload bonuses
  • No games locked with bonus money
  • Only new games every 2 months
  • Verification takes a ridiculously long time
  • Withdrawals are not processed or take an outrageously long time
  • Chat support is no help, just excuses
  • Bad website design and user experience
• 6 months ago
So I was allowed to win relatively large sums of money twice at Wild Pharaoh Casino. The funds were not paid out. Wild Pharao Casino does not offer Trustly Pay (direct banking). The withdrawal request should take 3-5 days. I had to wait 6 days. On the 6th day I was able to determine that the forthcoming payment was not carried out. My username is Rafael676. In the end and based on positive experiences at other casinos like Masonslots etc I was just offended and canceled the withdrawal and threw the money out the window. However, I believe that the psychological approach they are trying to take with this method is to make the user wait until they lose their composure. I was already allowed to have a bad experience at Casino Sieger, this casino didn't even verify my account and I didn't see anything from the €10,000.00.
  • Really nothing
  • No payouts
• 6 months ago
I've been playing here for a long time - it sometimes takes a little longer. but i always get my money and that is important to me. I can get help in the chat but they only pass it on - so it can take a while. i trust the casino because every time i got my winnings and that is very important to me
  • quick and easy
  • large selection
  • get my winnings
  • chat not 27/7
• 6 months ago
Absolute cheek of this casino, please everyone who is informed beforehand, don't be lured by any bonus offers, these are very good and as long as you don't win anything, everything is fine. As soon as you request a payout, it takes at least a week until it is processed! After that you should think it can only take a few days until the money is there because according to support the money has been transferred, but 7 working days later there is still nothing there, so you ask yourself what they transfer ha ha ha with camels or airmail To put it plainly, it is a lie, the customers are stalled and nothing is paid out. Please, anyone who reads this just don't deposit anything, you will never see a profit. The casino recently had a rating of 1.3 at casino guru, and doesn't know why this again at 5.0 is Absolutely not deserved
  • Nothing positive absolute disaster
  • It's all just fraud because you can burn your money directly or play in the demo where you get paid out profits au net
• 6 months ago
I've never experienced anything like that! No Payouts Support is 0 ignores Live chat don't overdo anything all the time just amazing.
  • Payout very bad
  • Support ignores you
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Wild Pharao Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Wild Pharao Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

0.6/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very bad
Other factors: Slightly negative
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Unfair terms and conditions
We consider some of the clauses that appear in this casino's terms and conditions to be unfair. More details here
Unfair maximum win rule based on the total amount of deposits
This casino has an unfair rule, which restricts how much players can win based on their total deposited amount (even when playing without a bonus). If you only deposit a small amount, your potential winnings will be restricted.
Players complain about extremely long withdrawal times
We have received or seen numerous complaints from players whose withdrawals have been taking an unreasonable amount of time. More details here
Casino operates without a license
This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino limits the amount of money players can win when playing with real money (without a bonus).

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Wild Pharao Casino and related casinos (316)

316 All 4 Opened 142 Not solved 114 Solved 56 Rejected

Complaints directly about Wild Pharao Casino