Home Online Casinos Wild Pharao Casino Review
Wild Pharao Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000
 per day
€1,000
ProMedia N.V.
2021
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 23 Reputation explained Discussion 9 Payment methods 28

Wild Pharao Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Wild Pharao Casino and gave it a very bad reputation rating, which means it's one of the worst casinos to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Wild Pharao Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 3 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 25,193 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

As you can see from all of the information in our review, Wild Pharao Casino is a very bad online casino. We don't recommend playing at it and strongly advise you to stay away from it.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000
 per day
€1,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (26)
English customer support
All languages (26)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Positives

  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Website supports many languages

Negatives

  • Live chat support is not available 24/7

Interesting facts

  • Brand new casino that hasn't been proven by time
Author & Guarantor: Tomas Supuka Last updated: 29 May 2021
Casino Bonuses

Wild Pharao Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Wild Pharao Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (23)

User reviews of Wild Pharao Casino

This is a place to share experience with Wild Pharao Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.6

Rated by 23 users

5 8x
4 2x
3 1x
2 2x
1 4x
0 6x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Original Translation
I would like to share my experience with this casino here.
The range of games is relatively good, deposits are quick, but as soon as you win something, the catastrophe begins. Withdrawal requests are not processed at all or only after a few weeks, which is also what the 40 now !!! Can see complaints about this casino. I don't understand the casino's approach. Do they think that if you have to wait forever for your winnings, will someone still pay in here? It will only be a matter of time before this casino disappears from the market again. Can only advise everyone to play here ...
The support is also bad underground, there is no response to e-mails at all and the chat always only talks the same thing ...
Read more Read less
  • bad payout ethics
  • long verification
  • null support
Automatic translation:
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Original Translation
The side is dubious with medium wins, the side starts to hang, after every spin there is a 30-40 second break, I can't press cleverly so very poor performance, I won € 900, 5-6 days after that I played a bit and everything Game no matter which provider did everything to take money away from me in an unfair way like server errors, 30sec waiting time per spin and things like that, very far away from this casino (until now I only had that with cashalot and icebet from the sites I hadn't heard anything good in advance)
Read more Read less
Automatic translation:
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Original Translation
That one star remains. Absolutely unfriendly support. Dragging out payouts unnecessarily. Lies when they say the payout is in need. The payment does not respond to any mail. You are treated like the last. But depositing money is very quick ... hands off!
  • I deleted my account there.
  • I played there because I thought it was fair.
Automatic translation:
• 6 months ago
6 months ago
Nice new casino, good choice of games and all payment systems for canadian online.
  • lots of games
  • interac payment system
  • works on mobile
• 3 weeks ago
3 weeks ago
this casino dont pay out witdraws.i win some money and wait 3 weeks.and in the end they didnt pay anything.
  • you cant get your winnigs
• 6 months ago
6 months ago
Original Translation
The selection of games is extensive and should satisfy anyone who likes to play. Registration is pretty easy and I received the free bonus instantly. In which I entered the code Guru10. The live chat was more than impressive. The support I dealt with answered my questions quickly and even got an email because I had a question when the chat was offline after 11pm. Without making a deposit, I won € 51.12 spinning one of my favorite slots. The support was courteous, respectful and incredibly helpful and that's why I would recommend everyone I know to try Wildpharao Casino. Let's see what is offered there because I was told in the chat that there are actions via code, and of course I hope to win even more money. It's worth a deposit because I've already taken the 1st bonus of 200%.
Read more Read less
Automatic translation:
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Original Translation
Lots of deposit bonuses, but very long waiting times for withdrawals and KYC. The deadlines set out in the terms and conditions are not adhered to, which is a shame.
  • Large selection of games
  • Many ways to deposit
  • VPN-friendly
  • Lots of bonuses with games barely blocked
  • 10% cashback
  • Very long payout time
  • Casino does not adhere to time limits
  • Support often seems awkward
  • No possibility to set limits (except for deposit limits)
  • You don't see any mission history
  • After some time with too many deposits / withdrawals, visible previous deposits disappear, but above all open withdrawals!
Automatic translation:
• 4 weeks ago
4 weeks ago
Original Translation
Absolute disaster of this casino as far as the payout is concerned! At the beginning the chat is still completely net, but woe betide you dare to ask after 3 or 4 days where the payout was allegedly transferred from the casino, you will be turned on really stupidly! It will only open the terms and conditions made aware there is 3 to 5 days! These 5 days are now over for me and I really hoped that it would be different for me than with many here! I can even explain what this casino brings! If you quickly would pay out, so people would pay in again quickly! There are certain people who then cancel their payout but the majority are waiting and would rather deposit again when the money is in the account immediately! I meanwhile have 2 payouts open, the first one was allegedly transferred within one day but nothing in my account until today 5 days later, and the 2. After 3 days it has been processed again, that's really a joke! Today I am waiting, but tomorrow I will submit a complaint here it just doesn't work and nobody can tell me that a transfer from abroad takes 5 days at the present time, maybe from the forest in the Congo but I don't think that this casino is headquartered there!
Read more Read less
  • Verification was done within 24 hours
  • Many games
  • Long payout
  • Unfriendly support
  • Holding off customers
Automatic translation:
• 6 months ago
6 months ago
Original Translation
I tested this casino because I am missing the Gamomat and Merkurslots at my two "parent companies". Since I always rate, I always test according to the same scheme, registration, 4-5 smaller deposits (25-50 €) with various methods, max. 1x bonus otherwise WITHOUT, possible payout and, if no profit, a relaxed, nice request in the Live chat regarding free chips or free spins.
I can say about this casino: Gigantic selection of games, sufficient deposit and withdrawal options, compatibility with mobile devices that needs improvement (display does not adapt) and unfortunately I have to say by far the most catastrophic customer service I have ever experienced in a casino. If a casino is not ready to give away some free cash or a few free spins after several deposits, I can live with it. The way you do it is crucial and it is not only rude but also condescending at this casino. When I asked, I got the literal answer "No, we don't have that, sorry!" No hello, good day, nothing! I then noted that I deposited 5 times and waived any bonus. The chat was then closed without a word. I've never seen it like this before and it means for me that this casino doesn't get a cent more from me, imagine you win a higher amount and then you have these communication partners. At least that's not how customer loyalty works!
Read more Read less
  • A lot of games and providers
  • Disastrous customer service in live chat
Automatic translation:
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Easy Going.
A huge range of games
prompt withdrawals
everything fine
  • nothing- so far
• 7 months ago
7 months ago
Original Translation
I am very pleasantly surprised that a Curacao casino can also be good. The selection of games is huge, all you need is means of payment. Support also available and in German. Payment was also made directly to the account on the same day.
  • Lots of games
  • Many payment options
  • Crypto payments
  • Good usability
Automatic translation:
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Original Translation
Lots of game offers, but when you have met your bonus conditions and want to withdraw something, you wait several weeks without what happens. The live chat holds you up. Will pass this on to my stream colleagues. It's sad that you deal with customers who play on this site in this way.
  • Wide range of games
  • Payout morality very, very bad!
Automatic translation:
• 6 months ago
6 months ago
Original Translation
Very nice support team. The people are very nice and the casino is great. Would always play there. Thank you
Automatic translation:
• 4 days ago
4 days ago
Dont get baited by the big variety of gamed and that they have bonus buys an wager, this is THE WORST ONLINE CASINO you can choose!! It would be better to save your money than ever thinking of depositing there
  • No1 WORST CASINO
  • DELAYED PAYMENTS
  • RUDE LIVE SUPPORT
  • NEVER EMAILS BACK ON ANY PROBLEM
• 6 months ago
6 months ago
So many different games! I love it. Usually my deposits are credited instantly. You win some and you lose some, it seems very fair!
My last two Bitcoin deposits were not credited to my account, and the customer service helped me immediately and offered an explanation and solution, I sent the proof that it was debited to my BTC account, requested what screenshot of the Bitcoin transaction, sent address , Hash code. The support responded immediately to my request, the money was available to play in the account very quickly
Read more Read less
  • schnell und unkompliziert
  • große Auswahl
  • BTC
  • chat nicht 27/7
• 5 months ago
5 months ago
Pretty good casino with decent bonuses and nice selection of games. Very good support team, always there and ready.
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Original Translation
Moin, this casino claims in my case that for whatever reason I suddenly had a double account. 😂 My account has been blocked. I've been through such nonsense with Wild Pharao so far. 1 star is still too many.
Automatic translation:
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Original Translation
Good welcome offer, lots of slots, no blocked games - if you play with a bonus.

Payout + verification absolutely underground. Waited 8 days for verification and still no payout after 14 days, support always only replies the same.
Read more Read less
  • Slot selection
  • Welcome bonus
  • verification
  • Payout
Automatic translation:
• 6 months ago
6 months ago
Original Translation
The registration process takes less than 20 seconds and you can play with any of the three currencies with every deposit. You have almost 16 deposit and withdrawal options. The casino has more than 40 providers including Playtech, Habanero, Playandgo, Mascot, Netent, Yggdrasil, Microgaming and many more.
Wildpharao has a welcome package of 200% for the first and 50% for the second and third deposit, the fourth is 100% again, all up to € 500 bonus with just 40 times the bonus stake. My personal experience at Wild Pharaoh was really great as my first and second deposit bonuses brought me huge winnings. My total profit is 300% of my deposit. The live chat is very helpful. The verification process is also very quick. One of the best casinos I've tried to play at! Fast paced, great service and amazingly fast withdrawals - the casino will sequentially process the withdrawals and you will receive your withdrawals in less than 24 hours! I recommend the casino to every player. Keep it up!
Read more Read less
  • TOP games
  • TOP Live Support 07h-23h
  • Very quick email response
Automatic translation:
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Original Translation
⚠️⚠️⚠️ Stay away from this casino ⚠️⚠️⚠️
This casino will never pay out your winnings without the help of third parties, I've been waiting for over 3 weeks now, no reactions to emails and in the chat they say that they are not responsible!
You can pay in via what feels like 50 different providers, pay out via 3, whereby the 3 options are probably only purely optical and have no use 😉
Read the other reviews here, this casino belongs in court!
Read more Read less
  • #1 Worst Casino!!
  • No payment!!!
  • lying support
  • No responses to emails!
Automatic translation:
• 6 months ago
6 months ago
Great first experience with Waldpharao Casino. Very fast withdrawal. Money reaches my account within seconds after approval. Verification was easy and fast. Won a good amount so far. Great live chat where they are very helpful. Honestly don't have anything negative to say so far.
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Original Translation
In my rating, each star is divided as follows:

- deposit
- Payout
- support
- bonuses
- Games / website

The following stars were not achieved and why:
- Payout (duration too long for my taste)

The casino can be recommended by me, but you shouldn't attach importance to a really fast payout, if that doesn't bother you you will "find it" here.
Read more Read less
  • Bonus opportunities
  • Game selection
  • Payout duration
  • Verification time
Automatic translation:
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Wild Pharao Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Wild Pharao Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

1.4/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very bad
Other factors: Neutral

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Wild Pharao Casino and related casinos (81)

26 Opened 4 Not solved 34 Solved 17 Rejected

Complaints directly about Wild Pharao Casino

Show more complaints (+24)
Discussion

Wild Pharao Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Wild Pharao Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Wild Pharao Casino payment methods

Currencies
EUR