Home Online Casinos SuperSeven Casino Review
SuperSeven Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
Seven Leisure Investments BV
2021
> $20,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 14 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 20
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

SuperSeven Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed SuperSeven Casino and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, SuperSeven Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that SuperSeven Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
No keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (4)
English live chat
All languages (4)

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small casino popular in Canada
  • Monthly withdrawal limit depends on the payment method
Author & Guarantor: Batucan Okzan Last updated: 18 Feb 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

SuperSeven Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by SuperSeven Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (14)

User reviews of SuperSeven Casino

This is a place to share experience with SuperSeven Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.5

Rated by 14 users

5 8x
4 1x
3 0x
2 0x
1 5x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 days ago
First class casino for me.
I have not met so far with such interest as a player and with such a high level of service and help and time to complete / explain the case in any casino.
This is the casino that I have been looking for for a long time as for me it is second to none.
I recommend it to anyone who likes to play with peace of mind without being afraid that the casino will find a catch to not pay out the winnings, or that deposits will be lost or that withdrawals will hang for a week and be canceled 15 times, and sometimes it takes even longer for verification. They don't make clowns make themselves out of themselves with stupid cards with an inscription with an unusual card take yourself a million selfies The pleasure of the game itself, verification in the blink of an eye.
There is no worthy opponent for me. Full profession
Every thread that bothers me, every question I ask them, has not been left without a comprehensive answer, their answers each time extensive and exhaustive on a given topic so that nothing more can be said.
The team at full speed 100% to improve the experience and be even better for the player. I bow to my head, I did not expect such a big commitment because I expected to be treated in some issues as an annoying fickle gambler who expects the impossible and in response to my messages they wrote that they will try to check all possible solutions but I thought that it would rather end on this subject and here it will end I was wrong because the casino team really thought about certain and possible solutions and found the right ones to make it fit me and meet my requirements. Waiting time less than 24 hours.
I love, I love
  • live chat
  • Transparent website
  • Deposit option
  • Withdrawal option
  • Confidence of the game
  • Regular fresh promotion
  • Level bonus
  • Game providers
  • Fuck the team
  • There are no flaws
• 3 weeks ago
Again, the money just rolls down without a single bonus on my first deposit bonus! No good profits nothing.Approx. 8 Slots simply tries nothing. This casino has a very bad RTP, above all the Pragmatic offer the worse variant of 94.5, the good variant of 96.5 percent is NOT available at SuperSeven!

Also the vetification does not go before only if you win 'something' then you can verify yourself! Haha those old tricks make the casino dubious.

The contributions should not be considered here this casino is NOT worth a 9 as a rating. If you want to keep your money do not register there!

I'm sorry Super Seven, but you are not a fair casino and NOT suitable as a partner where money is involved!

Oh and the answer that you can't influence the RTP no longer believes either!!

LG Mr Real Talk
  • No free spins
  • Bad RTP no return everything returns under 5x
  • Verification not possible !Till withdrawal
  • No fun no action no bonuses nothing !
• 3 weeks ago
My experience with this casino was quite bad. I would say pretty terrible. I tried it last year and was bad then too. Deposited over $1000 and don’t think I even won back $100?
I thought hmm maybe I’d give it a second chance, because it does have a lot of games I like. Other then that it’s bad bad bad. Great casino to play if you want to rarely win much. Super glitchy, get free rewards that I can’t receive. Have to wait hour on chat few times to explain I got a reward that won’t let me claim. Wait longer no real answer. Get told they will send email to people in charge of that stuff, wait another 24 hours to get a measly 7 spins that you are lucky to get a $1 . I find if you win a little on one game every game after nothing takes you back to zero real fast so don’t ever get much play time. I have played same games at other casinos and have won way more fair plays. This casino is deposit deposit deposit deposit maybe win a tiny bit goes down very fast. Waste of time rewards. Rude snarky chat agents that make you feel bad for voicing concerns. Could care less about loyal players. Never experienced a withdrawal because I never win much of anything in months of playing to withdrawal. So far worst online casino I have ever played!! Hands down!!
  • Good game selection
  • Terrible customer service
  • Pointless waste of time rewards
  • Manipulated games
  • Bad return
  • Very glitchy
  • Long wait time for chat that don’t answer much
  • Don’t care about players
• 3 months ago
I read the reviews here and thought I'd give the casino a try.. but I'm severely disappointed. No winnings possible.. rtp very low!! Begging blocked my account!!

The only good thing was the live chat in German!

That's it already...

Don't let the reviews you read here fool you!!
  • German live chat
  • RTP rate very low
  • No winnings possible
  • No player protection
SuperSeven Casino
Hi there thegambler22 and thanks for taking the time to post your review.

As I am sure that you are aware winnings are never guaranteed but the RTP's on all of our games are set to the veruy highest available setting - you would be able to see these on the game or in the help text on every single game.

We run rigorous player protection routines to ensure that players arent showing any signs of Gambling issues or overspending - we believe that everyone should play safely. I am sure that your account was closed as per your request, we will be sorry to see you go
• 3 months ago
EDIT: 08/23/2022 Meanwhile the only casino where I play regularly. Money paid out is in the account the next day. The bonus campaigns Monday, Wednesday and Friday are completely sufficient. I win a lot, especially on Friday :) And you constantly level up, and then you get free spins without a wager worth up to €7.
Here is my balance sheet (more than €50,000 deposited): https://ibb.co/dc1kRzb

EDIT: February 4th, 2022: May I show my prize video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7kJkfcz5kw
The corresponding payout is already (approx. 1 hour after recording on my EzeeWallet)

EDIT: 11/30/2021: I still only know Sunmaker and Hyperino that pay out even faster. Superseven pays out within 2-3 hours, without any annoying identity checks. Games like Book of Dead from Play n Go are usually only playable in Germany with a limit of 5 seconds per spin. In Superseven you can press normally.
The promos have now become much more understandable. In addition, there are (at least currently (Christmas time)) daily changing promos. In the wallet you can see how much turnover is left at any time.
-- Nevertheless, the "processing" is sometimes strange... eg deposited 30€ and got 15€ bonus... play Bigger Bass and after a few spins suddenly have 16€ bonus money and 42€ real money, although I never have less than Had a total of 30€... So something doesn't fit mathematically ^^
-- the performance of the site is also worthy of criticism... I can't explain why, but every click is transmitted with a perceived delay of 2-3 seconds. The loading times are very high and mobile even higher... Is that because I'm playing from Germany?
==> Conclusion: I like SuperSeven more every day. Never had any problems with my payout and you can tell they are still building and improving. Stay tuned and stay tuned for payouts <3



Let's see, I deposited €10 via a cashback campaign and won €43.48. Payment is requested, let's see if the money really comes. But so far everything looks serious.

EDIT: in fact, the message that the payment was approved already came, blatantly without any proof. I just paid into the same account.
  • small deposit, small withdrawal possible
  • no fees
  • First Depot Bonus also at 10€ (then only FS instead of bonus money)
  • There is nothing negative, this is really the best online casino for German players
SuperSeven Casino
Congratulations on your wins Wiiwarer - glad to hear that you are still enjoying the payouts and are happy with the service that you get.
• 8 months ago
Average casino, to emphasize the lightning-fast payouts alone, even amounts of 500 € with Zimpler within 1 minute, if your own account can be real-time transfer..

It used to be better, now all bonuses have sales conditions and the value v. Free spins is very low.

Otherwise there is unfortunately nothing in between for loyal players.

  • Payouts very fast
SuperSeven Casino
Hi ALex - i think that you will find that we are talking about the time that we take to process your payouts. A lot of casino's will deliberately slow down the time it takes to sen you the money - we aim to send the money within 30 seconds from your player account to your bank account - we do this with 90% of all withdrawals.

As Wiiwarer says - there are reload bonuses on a MOnday, free rewards on a Wednesday if you played the week before and Deposit and get free spins on a friday.

Every. Single. Week.
• 9 months ago
Hello, I've been playing at Super seven for some time, very very fast payout, as BIP 5 minutes and even on public holidays within 24 hours on your account. Never had a problem, chat very friendly. Always pay in a hundred euros and often have very nice winnings like with legacy 9f dead, book of dead or reactoonz, wild frames. Level up free spins are sometimes worth 100 or 200 euros and do not have to be wagered. I can only recommend. If you wager 25 euros on Monday you get 10 spins on a high stake on Wednesday. This week I got 10 spins on 2.80 euros in Extra juicy, gave me free spins and paid 1200 euros. Paid out directly without deposit. Just great. Unfortunately, play and go games have not been working in Germany for a short time.
  • Bonus games great
  • Payout super fast
  • Nothing to say
SuperSeven Casino
Hi Niedi86 - great to hear your comments. Sorry about Play and Go in Germany but this was not our choice, the provider made this decision but we do have 48 other game providers for you to choose from!!
• 11 months ago
I really enjoy playing at super seven, as everywhere you win and lose. I have already requested a few withdrawals and the last ones were in my account within 2 to 3 minutes with immediate bank transfer. Just great. Thank you for this problem-free process
SuperSeven Casino
hi birgit, glad that you had a good experience with us.

As you say you can win or lose at many places but we do aim to make the deposit, playing and withdrawal process as simple and as quick as we can.

Congratulations on your win!
• 1 year ago
Paid in with zimply instant transfer, paid out with bank transfer and the money was there the next working day. Wouldn't have to submit any documents either. Games are nice, I think the most important ones are there.
The promotions / bonuses are, however, relatively confusing and a lot seems to be arbitrary or at the discretion of the operator. True to the motto, play a lot ... We see what we deserve ... And then give you a little something ... ^^
  • EXTREMELY easy payout!
  • Paid in under € 50, paid out under € 50, on account after 1 day
  • Good games and no DE restriction
  • Arbitrary and confusing bonuses
  • High rollers are preferred for bonuses, although you don't know when you will become high roller ... 10,000 € turnover per month? Yes, but how do I know how much I had this month ... If, for example, I am still missing € 20 in sales on the penultimate day, I would of course pay in and play, after all you get a safe € 25 + x bonuses ... But I will don't keep an excle table ....
SuperSeven Casino
Hi Pasxox - i hear you about the confusing bonuses. We have listened and changed the way the bonuses work. Now it is like this:

Monday's: Reload Bonus offer - for every single player

Wednesday's: Free Reward if you played the previosu week - just log in and claim

Friday's: Deposit and Get Free Spins - number of free spins depends on depsoit amount

Every. Single. Week.
• 1 year ago
I just tried to play Super Sevem once. There I had all the games I like to play. I only played a single slot, it went downhill, as in every casino, in the end I won more than $ 530, achieved the necessary points for the bonus and then had 400.00 paid out. WITHOUT A VERIFICATION; WITHOUT FOLLOW-UP; I RECEIVED A MAIL IMMEDIATELY; MONEY IS DEPENDED AND MUST BE IN MY ACCOUNT IN 3 TO 7 DAYS. 10 hours later, I can't believe my eyes, the Ged had already booked my bank. For me as an old player, it's almost unbelievable how uncomplicated a casino can be. (In contrast to Casollo, and also to Yaacasino, where I needed an incredible amount of time just for verification) I can only recommend the Super Seven Casino, I hope the casino stays that way, I will report about it in more detail!
  • this Csino seems to be reliable
  • nothing negative
SuperSeven Casino
Hi Spandauer44, really pleased that you had a great experience - that is what we aim for. We believe that a casino experience should not be very complicated and we try to do that for all our custoemrs so I am really pleased that it worked for you and congrats on a great win
• 1 year ago
The last filth. People are looking for another casino,
  • not
  • nothing
  • nothing
  • Everything
  • Everything
  • Everything
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of SuperSeven Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of SuperSeven Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.1/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Perfect

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint
Discussion

SuperSeven Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to SuperSeven Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

SuperSeven Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, INR, JPY, NOK
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news