HomeOnline CasinosSportsbetio.uk Casino Review
Sportsbetio.uk Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
Withdrawal limits
 per month
£900,000
 per day
£30,000
TGP Europe Ltd
2020
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews12Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods4
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Sportsbetio.uk Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Sportsbetio.uk Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Sportsbetio.uk Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 2 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 204 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Sportsbetio.uk Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Warning: Sportsbetio.uk Casino has a £50,000 daily total win limit. This means that the sum of your wins in one day (not factoring in your losses), can't be higher than £50,000. If you win more, you will not get the money exceeding the limit. We consider any win limit to be extremely unfair to players, which is why we penalize any casino that has implemented it, unless the win limit is enforced by third-party factors, such as local regulations.

As we already mentioned, Sportsbetio.uk Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
Withdrawal limits
 per month
£900,000
 per day
£30,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
No video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
No live chat

Game providers

  • Pragmatic Play
  • King Midas
  • PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft)
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
sportsbetio.uk_casino_game_gallery_desktop
sportsbetio.uk_casino_homepage_desktop
sportsbetio.uk_casino_game_gallery_mobile
sportsbetio.uk_casino_homepage_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of virtual sport games
  • High withdrawal limit
  • Simple and clean website design

Negatives

  • Small selection of game providers
  • Company focuses on sports betting rather than the casino
  • Limited choice of payment methods

Interesting facts

  • Small casino targeting UK
  • Verification is required before making a deposit and play
Author & Guarantor: Ivana Fair Last updated: 12 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Sportsbetio.uk Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Sportsbetio.uk Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (12)

User reviews of Sportsbetio.uk Casino

This is a place to share experience with Sportsbetio.uk Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 12 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 days ago
Pretty happy playing here so far.
High betting limits in sports and casinos.
They give reasonable loss rebates.
Great account manager and chat support.
  • High betting limit
  • Great account manager
  • Great chat support
  • Instant withdrawals
  • VIP Event invitations
  • Sportsbook interface is sometimes slow with delay
  • Not so great rebates for turnovers
  • Live scores not shown when clicking into match display
Sportsbetio.uk Casino
Hello worldno1fish,
Thank you for your review.
We are glad to read about your positive experience on our platform and would like to express our gratitude for your loyalty to Sportsbet.io. We appreciate your honest feedback about what works well for you, but also our improvement points.
Should you have any more comments or queries, feel free to reach out to our 24/7 Customer Support team via chat or email (hello@sportsbet.io).

We wish you the best of luck!

Best Regards,
Your Sportsbet.io Team
• 6 months ago
They block me because i get upset after many sessions, and i said some things in chat but not ruff stuff just i am a little mad about rigged slots, they are nothing about random, we know they are designed to tease you and pay huge a rare.

So after they block me, they send me copy-paste emails to choose self-exclusion, but i am qualified on tournaments and i ask him many times - I DONT ASK YOU TO SELF EXCLUDE ME, so i have to claim my prize on tournament, but they just ignore my emails and i am still blocked.
I so bad to do that for players where playing 5years already, and make them to even lose the slot tournament prize...
  • HIGH RTP slots, but you can lose for months in this casino
  • Fast support but kind a useless
  • Instant withdrawals
  • Good design of the website
  • Ignoring loyal players
  • Making me stupid in chat with copy-paste answers
  • No FIAT payments, they remove Skrill long time ago
Sportsbetio.uk Casino
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and providing details about your matter.

Firstly, we are sad to hear about your frustration and distress while using our site. We value all of our clients and do our best to provide the best and safest service for them.

We have reviewed your communications with our support team and can confirm that you recently shared some concerning comments whilst talking with our team on chat. With your best interest in mind, we decided to apply a short self-exclusion to your account. Your well-being is of the utmost importance to us at Sportsbet.io.

Therefore, we hope you understand that we have decided to eradicate further temptation by activating a 1-Week Self-Exclusion to your Sportsbet.io account. This means you will not be able to access our services until the entry date.
Please rest assured; when 1 week has passed, our Safer Gaming Team will contact you to see how you are and how you would like to proceed.

While we are sad to have to close your account, your well-being comes first, and we hope you can understand that we have acted in good faith.

Kind Regards,
Sportsbet.io Staff
• 12 months ago
they always pay one of the legit casinos out there for sport betting always hasve now live games so i am happy.
  • legit, trusty
  • balance show on btc not in usd
• 1 year ago
I only have praise to speak! It has become one of my favorite bookmakers! Lots of variety of games great odds in sports betting immediate withdrawal payment! I've never had any problems with their support house, they serve me very well! And I managed to make good gains! I hope it continues like this
  • variety of games
  • very fast payment
  • considerate support
  • Few deposit and withdrawal methods
• 2 years ago
I like playing in sportsbet.io
They have excellent PR team. I love the way they promote bitcoin. Sometimes jus the site does not load
  • Promote bitcoin
  • Superfast withdrawal
  • Fast deposit
  • Site freezes sometimes
• 2 years ago
Sportsbet.io is currently one of the best Online Casinos and Sports Betting, It is available for most countries except the United States, it has a wide variety of deposit methods and fast and flexible withdrawals. As a bookmaker they have excellent odds and a wide variety of sporting events and very good betting promotions. Right now they have a promotion of 100,000 USDT to a 6 event free combination bet, they also have a daily free bet of 50 USDT that you must predict 4 results. Very exciting and attractive.
  • Fast Deposit and Withdrawal, They have many cryptocurrency options
  • Excellent promotions especially like sportsbook
  • Wide variety of casino game providers
  • Intuitive and multilanguage interface, Nice simple theme and dark mode
  • Good support, quite fast and efficient
  • Affiliate account program
  • Trusted have a good reputation on the internet and I have not seen any reports of fraud
  • Online Casino with excellent Dealers
  • They do not have support in Spanish
  • They don't have good promotions for the Casino
  • Relatively high deposits for the average
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Sportsbetio.uk Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Sportsbetio.uk Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average5.1/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Low win limit: £50,000 / day (sum of all wins, wagers not subtracted)

Complaints about Sportsbetio.uk Casino and related casinos (16)

16All0Opened2Not solved2Solved12Rejected

Complaints directly about Sportsbetio.uk Casino

Show more complaints (+5)
Discussion

Sportsbetio.uk Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Sportsbetio.uk Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Sportsbetio.uk Casino payment methods

Currencies
GBP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news