HomeOnline CasinosSlots Ninja Casino Review
Slots Ninja Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • Discover
  • Interac e-Transfer
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000
Entertainment Software Group N.V.
2021
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonuses1User reviews48Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods12
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Slots Ninja Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Slots Ninja Casino and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Slots Ninja Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Slots Ninja Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that Slots Ninja Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • Discover
  • Interac e-Transfer
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Wide variety of bonuses
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Live chat is available only after registration
  • Many restricted countries
  • Small selection of game providers
  • Unless stated otherwise the maximum win from any single spin is a multiple of 50,000 times your bet per line

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Average withdrawal limits (16000$/month)
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 01 Nov 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (1)

Slots Ninja Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Slots Ninja Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (48)

User reviews of Slots Ninja Casino

This is a place to share experience with Slots Ninja Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 48 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
Great group of casinos . I have never had issue with getting my withdrawal. I would say they are one of the best and the bonuses are good! Also chat was polite.
  • Very quick withdrawal
• 2 months ago
Some of the worst group of sister site casinos they have. The intentionally prolong your winnings and exceed the time frames given when trying to withdraw. Customer support is rude and poor. I also feel as tho they make fake reviews because I know there is no way they could have a 9.3.
  • If you don’t sign up you’ll save money
  • Customer support is poor and rude
  • Withdraw time frames are long
• 5 months ago
A casino ran by modern day thieves!!! I won a $6,000 jackpot and was told I had to play tough $,8400.00 and if anything was left that I would be able to cash that out. So I played through about $9000 and was left over with 4000 and tried to cash out 3500 and they declined it and I talk to a customer service representative before cashing out and they said that everything was good. Just don’t make any more bit over $10 that I would still receive my winnings so I didn’t make any more bit over $10 and they decided to keep all 3500 of it and the people working there are not on the same page , what one person tells you could differ from one another person tells you ultimately leading into you getting ripped off like I did! I’m going to have this company black flag so they can do no business with any persons in the United States. Armed Forces. I would just take my money to any of the other online casinos, I’m a 42-year-old man I can admit when I was wrong, or I did something that I knew was wrong. But I was told by an employee of this company that my bets were fine not to bet anything else over $10 and I would receive whatever’s left over which I did not. And on top of that their system loads every minute or so to see how much you’re winning and if you are on a rhythm with a Slot machine, it changes up the rhythm.
• 10 months ago
I just tried to make a $63 deposit with a credit card. My credit card company declined but sent me a text to see if it was a fraudulent charge. The text told me they were charging me $70.57. That's too steep a price for me. Outta here!
  • We'll never know
  • Extremely high service charge for credit card deposits
• 1 year ago
I'm not sure how everyone here seems to have had issues with slot ninja casino! I'm a newer player and have recently won on a no deposit bonus cleared the play thru and then of course had to go thru the painful verification process but I find that to be the case with every one of them not just slot Ninja it's unfortunately something that no one wants to do I suppose but after finally getting what I needed in order and also making a Bitcoin deposit so I could withdraw using Bitcoin; anyways I found support to be amazing and had no issues what so ever even had a phone conversation during a phone verification where I got some advice on completing the paperwork that I needed to send to support! Anyway I will admit 8 just finished everything that needed to be done and have requested the funds all looks good but I will update if any issues but as of now they have been great and I plan on making a deposit as soon as this goes thru to finally have somewhere I feel comfortable playing!!! Also on a side note there is a ninja casino that I here is not so great not sure if maybe some might be referring to that place in a mix up but what I'm hearing in these reviews seems far from what I experienced!!! Also I have no affiliation whatsoever just had a great experience so far ty
  • Bitcoin friendly
  • No deposit bonus
  • Great customer service
  • Good variety of games
• 1 year ago
There is a point in this particular Is company They manipulated my winnings and stated that I breached the max bet rule and I know that I will bet a dollar and upon sending me the Pdf form which they manipulated . It shows clearly that I will bet a dollar and then with seconds of my winnings they went up and said I played over the amount knowing that I didnt.
I call them about a few times to resolve this issue only to be hung up on several times. never did they resolve the issue or take care of the matter .I am out of $4000 because they lied and manipulated the PDF that they sent me is clearly valid right after the win . Im going back to a dollar it doesnt make sense And if they can manipulate the PDF form and provide this information days basically for them to manipulate and they did so to send it over and say I went over the amount no one for a fact that I didn't argue with them but I am starting a case with the police because they have all my personal information my suggestion to you is to find another casino that does not fraud their players out of their money. Btw, it took almost 10 days to even get a response referring my requested payout. Absolutely ridiculous. Beware
  • Find another casino do not play with them
• 1 year ago
Horrible casino. One misplaced push of a button they screw you out of your winnings. when you try and talk to them they do not listen. They respond with more emails…. Tell us how we did. Then you respond with how you feel and they don’t give two shits. If it were my company I’d like to keep a life long customer. Especially one that loves to gamble as much as I. Lol i probably cover four peoples salaries in 6 months. I love gambling!!!! This isn’t a place with any class though. Good luck to you all!
• 1 year ago
I respect Casino Guru's opinion 99 times out of 100. This is the 1 that I don't. You guys are way off here. I hope that you just have misinformation. There is no way that this place is 8.7/10. I just spoke with a host. His name was Thomas. To date, on May 20th, 2022, I have deposited $512.96 since the inception of this casino. Approximately 25 deposits. I have never once cashed out a dime. Or even been in a position to do so, for that matter. My money is taken immediately on small bets ($0.25- $1.50) on low volatility games. Every. Single. Time. Rarely do I ever even see a bonus round. Compared to its sister casinos like Cherry Jackpot, Roaring 21, etc. this place is a money grab. Avoid it at all costs! Unless you like losing your money every single time, that is. Then, by all means, play here.
  • Quick chat response
  • Bonuses are super rare.
  • Loyal players are not rewarded.
  • Hosts are unhelpful.
• 2 years ago
If you enjoy losing your money at a breathtaking place, and having little to no chance of winning due to the games RTP being tuned way low, then by all means join Slots Ninja or any affiliated casino with this group. If you get amazingly lucky enough to get a withdrawal, I am sure they would pay you out. Good luck!
  • Good bonuses
  • Fast customer support
  • Poor game selection
  • Bad RTP percentages
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Slots Ninja Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Slots Ninja Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.4/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Slots Ninja Casino and related casinos (40)

40All1Opened0Not solved10Solved29Rejected

Complaints directly about Slots Ninja Casino

Complaints about related Spinfinity Casino (3)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Spinfinity Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $175
Spinfinity Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $22.5
Spinfinity Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 18 Apr 2022

Complaints about related CasinoMax (4)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,000
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,600
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Roaring21 Casino (2)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $139.4
Roaring21 Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,317
Roaring21 Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Jan 2023
Show more complaints (+1)
Discussion

Slots Ninja Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Slots Ninja Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Slots Ninja Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news