Home Online Casinos Slothub Casino Review
Slothub Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Payment methods
Show all (9)
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$200,000
 per week
$50,000
 per day
$10,000
Global Gaming Group N.V.
2022
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 9 Reputation explained Discussion 18 Payment methods 9

Slothub Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Slothub Casino and marked it as a fresh online casino. It hasn't been operating for long enough, so it's too soon for us to give it a normal reputation rating we give to established casinos. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Slothub Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Slothub Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Slothub Casino is a relatively new online casino, which is why it's too early for us to conclusively say whether it's extremely bad, perfect, or somewhere in between. That's why we've marked it as a fresh online casino. As soon as we have more information about this casino, we'll come back to it and give it a "regular" reputation rating.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (9)
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$200,000
 per week
$50,000
 per day
$10,000

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (13)
English customer support
English live chat

Positives

  • High withdrawal limits (10000€/day)
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Livechat is not available for all website languages
  • Limited choice of payment methods

Interesting facts

  • Brand new casino that hasn't been proven by time
  • Contact support to set various responsible gaming limits
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 17 Jan 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Slothub Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Slothub Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (9)

User reviews of Slothub Casino

This is a place to share experience with Slothub Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.0

Rated by 9 users

5 6x
4 1x
3 0x
2 0x
1 2x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 days ago
I have been able to experience playing at this casino.
Video cuts in your bets, you win the bet and it does not mark you on the balance, you play roulette and when it is going to land in your area they reject the bet, they take money from your wallet, it had 244 euros and it stayed at 192 euros .Customer service plays dumb like they don't understand your question.
Be careful with this casino. It cheats a lot.
  • Positive when telling him that I was going to write the review in casino guru of everything that happened, he deposited 100 euros into my account without any requirements. I have an email.
  • Negative everything.
• 1 week ago
I don't know when this casino was opened, but got a mail advertising some bonuses and quick payments, decided to give it a go. It has a good design, easy to navigate and find what you want. The casino at first started with some classic deposit matches and a cashback offer, bonuses that are way more interesting than that were added later, like the sunday infinite free spins, since free spins are my all time favorite bonuses, I consider that bonus their most attractive offer, didn't make use of it tho, I closed my account for reasons external to the casino. As it seems by other reviews: the casino doesn't provide wagering requirements to check the progress and it has to be checked with support. Telegram support is really kind and helpful.
  • Attractive design
  • Wide selection of bonuses
  • Telegram support is really helpful and friendly
  • Only way to check wagering requirements is by contacting support. Also forbidden games while a bonus is active must be checked manually, instead of getting a warning you can't play these slots with a bonus
• 1 week ago
fantastic casino!!!!! deposited 500€ - cashed out 7500€ in no time!!! huuuuge selection of slot games, perfect optimization, friendly VIP support!! keep it guys, love ya!!!
• 1 week ago
I have been a very satisfied customer of this online casino for some time now. The gaming experience here is top-notch, and the rewards and bonuses are really rewarding. I cannot fault the customer service I have received here, as all my queries have been answered quickly and efficiently. The variety of games on offer is wide, and there is something for every type of player.
  • A great mobile website
  • No Greek live support operators
• 2 weeks ago
TBH they just surprised me as they were new to the industry. I got $5900 for $200 deposit and they sent me my payment with lightning speed. This was really impressive. I can't do this on many casino sites today.
  • live chat is friendly i felt valued there
  • some games have region restrictions but still vpn friendly
• 2 weeks ago
Just have good words for this casino! Great session at Sweet Bonanza got my winnings with 0 problem!
10/10 for me
  • RTP is good
  • Extreme design
  • No wagering tracking system but live chat responds quickly for you
• 2 weeks ago
They are really professional. Withdrawals were pretty quick, no any issues, i also really like their name, i think thats a perfect Eye Catcher.
  • Very Friendly Support
  • I had connection problems with a few games but they fixed in few minutes
• 2 weeks ago
I had the opportunity to experience this casino today.

They are quite professional, although I had concerns at first, I got a quick withdrawal.

Keep going.
  • FAST WITHDRAWAL
  • I don't usually trust new casinos but they got 5 stars from me
• 2 weeks ago
Well where do you start you can play at least 25 slots there site is better of on the commedore 64
  • They are good at advertising
  • They will not let you play your own games you search for what they show you at the start is it don't waste your time looking for you favourite game because when you find them they can't load so it proves your been led in there direction
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Slothub Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Slothub Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

6.8/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.
Discussion

Slothub Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Slothub Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Slothub Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, EUR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news