Home Online Casinos PlayZax Casino Review
PlayZax Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
3
Warnings (3)
Visit Casino
Payment methods
Show all (10)
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€6,000
 per week
€1,500
Tic Tac Toe B.V.
2020
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB) (Unverifiable)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 7 Reputation explained Discussion 16 Payment methods 10
Unfair terms and conditions
We consider some of the clauses that appear in this casino's terms and conditions to be unfair. More details here
Unfair maximum win rule based on the total amount of deposits
This casino has an unfair rule, which restricts how much players can win based on their total deposited amount (even when playing without a bonus). If you only deposit a small amount, your potential winnings will be restricted.
We could not verify the validity of this casino's license
This casino has a license listed on its website, but we were not able to verify it. This means that the license might be fake.
Better casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

PlayZax Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed PlayZax Casino and gave it a bad reputation rating. It's a bad online casino and we advise you to stay away from it. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, PlayZax Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

PlayZax Casino has an unverifiable license. We tried to check and verify the casino's license, but we were unable to do so. For this reason, we cannot be certain that the casino actually has this license.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 749 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Warning: PlayZax Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As you can see from all of the information in our review, PlayZax Casino is a bad online casino. We don't recommend playing at it and strongly advise you to stay away from it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (10)
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€6,000
 per week
€1,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
All languages (5)
English live chat
All languages (5)

Positives

  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Live chat support is not available 24/7
  • Small selection of game providers
  • Low monthly withdrawal limit

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in Belgium
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 27 Jul 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

PlayZax Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by PlayZax Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (7)

User reviews of PlayZax Casino

This is a place to share experience with PlayZax Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

1.6

Rated by 7 users

5 1x
4 0x
3 0x
2 0x
1 6x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 days ago
UPDATE 11/25/2022
THE CASINO HAS PROMISED PAYMENT OF THE WIN BY PUBLICLY DECLARING IT IN THE OPEN COMPLAINT BUT TODAY HAS NOT MADE ANY TRANSFER, IN FACT IT HAS CLOSED MY ACCOUNT WITH A NEW ABSURD EXCUSE CONCERNING MY PUBLIC (DYNAMIC) IP AFTER HAVING MADE A FIRST WITHDRAWAL PRIOR VERIFYING MY IDENTITY WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM! ATTENTION BECAUSE THIS CASINO APPEARS TO BE MANAGED BY CASINO INTENSE (STERPLAY HOLDING LTD) OPERATING NOT ONLY WITH AN ABSENT GOVERNMENT LICENSE BUT ALSO WITH REGISTRATION WITH THE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE NO LONGER RENEWED FOR SOME YEARS, CLEARLY BEING A CASINO AT RISK OF CLOSING YES SUPPORT THE OTHER IN A LEGAL WAY. BE VERY CAREFUL, RISK OF INSOLVENCY VERY HIGH!

UPDATE 10/29/2022
The gentlemen of the casino suspended my account and isolated me from the Support chat with the excuse of an internal review (as long as I deposited everything was fine, at the time of paying they implemented the clever suspension strategy which won't get them very far). I uploaded the requested selfie ID but clearly they are slow to verify it (another strategy from the enlightened ones I am). They don't know that if I close the account they are obliged to pay the entire amount in the gaming account, otherwise they are punishable by law for embezzlement.

Could I please confirm that this is the address to which I can send my complaint? I just sent a report to that office, thank you.

The Curaçao Gaming Control Board

Mail : Emancipations Boulevard Dominico F. "Don" Martina 23 Willemstad CURAÇAO
Tel: +599 9 737 2299
Email: info@gcb.cw

UPDATE 10/28/2022
I sent via email the notice of payment of the winnings not being subject to the rule by them tax on withdrawals having deposited to date € 205.00 (points 7.5 and 7.7 of their T&C: max withdrawable weekly € 1,500.00 and max withdrawable if the total of deposits made is less than 200.00 euros: deposit x 20. The declared license CEG_IP/2019-0822 is no longer operative (source: https://www.curacao-egaming.com/public-and-players/authenticity) I HAVE JUST CONTACTED THEM IN PERSONAL CHAT BY COMMUNICATION OF THE NOTICE SENT TO THEIR EMAIL SERVICE@PLAYZAX.COM, IN COMPENSATION THE VIP MANAGER ALEX STARTED CALLING ME ON MY MOBILE PHONE WITH AUSTRIAN NUMBER 0043 800 802159 AND OTHER 800 166 072 WHILE I WAS AT WORK, WRITE ME IN THE CHAT THAT I WANT MY SELFIE AND THAT IN ANY CASE I WOULD NOT HAVE RECEIVED ANYTHING! AT THIS POINT I HAVE ONLY TO CLOSE THE ACCOUNT AND ASK FOR THE PAYMENT OF THE DUE BALANCE. IN THE MEANTIME THEY HAVE STARTED AN INTERNAL INVESTIGATION BLOCKING MY WITHDRAWALS AND DEPOSITS S WITHOUT ANY JUSTIFIED REASON EXCEPT NOT TO WANT TO PAY THIS WIN!

THE ANTILLEPHONE LICENSE 8048/JAZ2021-065 PRESENT IN THE MOTHER PAGE SEEMS TO BE NO LONGER OPERATIVE BECAUSE THE RELATED PUBLIC CERTIFICATE IS NOT PRESENT

THE LICENSE OF CURACAO EGAMING 1668/JAZ PRESENT IN THE MAIN PAGE IS NO LONGER OPERATIVE FROM 2019

THE LICENSE IN THEIR TERMS AND CONDITIONS CEG_IP/2019-0822 OF CURACAOEGAMING APPEARS TO BE NON-OPERATIVE AS OF 2019.

THE SAME THING APPLIES TO THE ENROLLMENT TO THE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE STOPPED IN 2019.

UPDATE 10/25/2022
In chat now they put me on hold and don't answer anymore, the withdrawal is still pending in addition to the balance of about € 1,100.00!
At the Chamber of Commerce of Curacao, Tic Tac Toe BV is no longer registered as of October 18, 2021:

Curaçao Commercial Register
Excerpt from the Commercial Register
Registration number: 150724 (0)
Date: October 25, 2022 Time: 8:43:40 AM

The registration is discontinued as of October 18, 2021
---
Second withdrawal of €1,500.00 pending since 11 October 2022. The first withdrawal of a lower amount took place 4 days after the request without any problems (they send an email within a maximum of 72 hours). I contact them almost daily and they reply that they are mortified of the delay but to date the payment has not yet been made even though we have informed me that they would have done so the same day.
  • do not pay on time (3 days maximum)
  • fugitive, non-transparent and blackmail assistance
  • license CEG_IP/2019-0822 not operational
  • license CG 1668/JAZ no longer operational as of 2019
  • if you win they suspend your account and the chat of the Assistance for internal review, then they close your account with the excuse of the PUBLIC (DYNAMIC) IP used by several players
  • managed entirely by CASINO INTENSE even if not publicly declared
• 3 weeks ago
I'm really unhappy because they told me that on Friday they processed my withdrawal and instead after 7 days they haven't processed it yet I don't tell the banks but at least process it and moreover when you talk to the operators it seems they also want to be right. I will change my opinion and review only when they give me money
  • Vain promises
  • Fooling around
• 1 month ago
Always lagging 😒 and you losing money
• 8 months ago
Well, my experience is very different from that of some.
Customer service of 10.
Payments issued in a timely manner.

Conclusion, they are more than reliable and responsive.

Greetings.
Fran
  • Customer Support
  • Nothing for the moment
• 1 year ago
These people are either spammers of don't know what they are doing. They have an affiliate programme that condones or encourages spamming. I have received hundreds of spamming emails linking to this site. The casino completely ignores any complaints about this presumably because they're happy with what their affiliates are doing.
  • Absolutely nothing
  • Morons or spammers
• 1 year ago
Terrible trouble with this site, can't get verified even though all documentation sent several times, tried to ring their phone number, which put me through to cabin crew, then realised after nobody answered I was ringing the Czech Republic so had to cut off as the cost of mobile bill. Says 24 hour help available, wow they cut you off or don't reply. Spent money on this site so will keep asking for a manager to respond. Live in hope.
  • Terrible
  • Terrible
  • Terrible
• 1 year ago
Too bad, they ignore the complaints, in my case they completely ignored my complaint I never got an answer
  • Client support
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of PlayZax Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of PlayZax Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

4.9/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Bad
Other factors: Slightly negative
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Unfair terms and conditions
We consider some of the clauses that appear in this casino's terms and conditions to be unfair. More details here
Unfair maximum win rule based on the total amount of deposits
This casino has an unfair rule, which restricts how much players can win based on their total deposited amount (even when playing without a bonus). If you only deposit a small amount, your potential winnings will be restricted.
We could not verify the validity of this casino's license
This casino has a license listed on its website, but we were not able to verify it. This means that the license might be fake.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino limits the amount of money players can win when playing with real money (without a bonus).

Other factors

  • Operates with an unverifiable license
  • Low withdrawal limit: €6,000 / month

Complaints about PlayZax Casino and related casinos (13)

13 All 2 Opened 1 Not solved 2 Solved 8 Rejected

Complaints directly about PlayZax Casino

Show more complaints (+3)
Discussion

PlayZax Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to PlayZax Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

PlayZax Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by PlayZax Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Mastercard Mastercard $20 - $1,000
Not Available -
VISA VISA $20 - $1,000
Not Available -
Giropay Giropay €20 - €1,000
Not Available -
Sofort Banking Sofort Banking €20 - €1,000
Not Available -
Neosurf Neosurf $20 - $1,000
Not Available -
Maestro Maestro $20 - $1,000
Not Available -
Wire-transfer Wire-transfer Not Available Can$300 - ?
1 day
Cashlib Cashlib $20 - $1,000
Not Available -
Interac Interac Can$20 - Can$1,000
Not Available -
Coinspaid Coinspaid Not Available Can$300 - ?
1 day
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news