Home Online Casinos Maximal Wins Casino Review
Maximal Wins Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000
Maximalwin LTD
2020
< $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
Overview Bonuses User reviews 4 Reputation explained Discussion 30 Payment methods 15

Maximal Wins Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Maximal Wins Casino and gave it a very bad reputation rating, which means it's one of the worst casinos to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Read the full review below and learn more about this casino.

According to our research and estimates, Maximal Wins Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Maximal Wins Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 9 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 3,549 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As you can see from all of the information in our review, Maximal Wins Casino is a very bad online casino. We don't recommend playing at it and strongly advise you to stay away from it.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
No roulette
Blackjack
No betting
No video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (6)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Positives

  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Just a few restricted countries

Negatives

  • Maximum payout will be 10x last deposit if accumulated deposit amount does not exceed €/£/$200
  • Limited selection of games
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Safran Last updated: 20 Oct 2021
Casino Bonuses

Maximal Wins Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Maximal Wins Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (4)

User reviews of Maximal Wins Casino

This is a place to share experience with Maximal Wins Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

0.8

Rated by 4 users

5 0x
4 0x
3 0x
2 0x
1 3x
0 1x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Original Translation
I have been waiting for my payment of 4000 euros since June 19, 2021. After multiple inquiries as to why the payment was not being completed, I was given to understand that I should wait so long until I received a confirmation email. 11 weeks have now passed and I am still waiting. FREEDOM !!!!!!!
  • Lots of bonus offers
  • Payouts are very difficult.
  • Inadequate customer care
Automatic translation:
• 4 weeks ago
4 weeks ago
Original Translation
Hello, you can get a € 1000 bonus, and still almost no profit. It's a shame even though I enjoyed playing the old games.
Profit chance is zero
  • No profits
Automatic translation:
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
Original Translation
I applied for my winnings over 1 week ago and am still waiting for the payout. I wanted to open the page that is only possible you can't see any more games .. What can I do that I get my profit of 360 euros ?????
  • No response to my emails about payouts ...
Automatic translation:
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Original Translation
I won 3000 euros on July 4th and wanted to have paid out the account identified so everything was great. Payout is still pending. They don't get a tired cent anymore.
  • No payout is always made to new excuses
Automatic translation:
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Maximal Wins Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Maximal Wins Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

0.1/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very bad
Other factors: Slightly negative

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).
  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.
  • This casino limits the amount of money players can win when playing with real money (without a bonus).

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Maximal Wins Casino and related casinos (31)

4 Opened 12 Not solved 8 Solved 7 Rejected

Complaints directly about Maximal Wins Casino

Show more complaints (+2)
Discussion

Maximal Wins Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Maximal Wins Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Maximal Wins Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Maximal Wins Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill Can$14 - Can$7,271
No Fee
Not Available -
Neteller Neteller Can$14 - Can$7,271
No Fee
Not Available -
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard Can$7,413 - Can$7,413
No Fee
Not Available -
Mastercard Mastercard -
No Fee
Not Available -
VISA VISA -
No Fee
Not Available -
SOFORT Überweisung SOFORT Überweisung -
Not Available -
American Express American Express Can$22 - Can$7,419
No Fee
Not Available -
Neosurf Neosurf Can$21 - Can$732
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin Can$22 - Can$7,403
No Fee
Can$200 - Can$5,000
No Fee
1 - 2 days
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available Can$200 - Can$5,000
No Fee
1 - 2 days
Dogecoin Dogecoin Can$22 - Can$7,403
No Fee
Not Available -
Litecoin Litecoin Can$22 - Can$7,403
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash Can$22 - Can$7,403
No Fee
Not Available -
Interac Interac Can$22 - Can$7,499
No Fee
Not Available -
CashtoCode CashtoCode -
Not Available -
Currencies
CAD, EUR, GBP, AUD