HomeOnline CasinosKing.rs Casino Review
King.rs Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Bank transfer
  • Dina Card
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for RSD
Digital Revolution d.o.o.
2016
< $1,000,000
  • Serbia
OverviewBonusesUser reviews6Safety Index explainedDiscussion3Payment methods5
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Drake Casino Logo
2.Drake Casino
Great customer support
BC.Game Casino Logo
3.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

King.rs Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed King.rs Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. King.rs Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, King.rs Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos with a bit higher combined revenues, but we would still classify the group as only medium-sized. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Warning: King.rs Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that King.rs Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Bank transfer
  • Dina Card
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for RSD

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (9)

  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Playson
  • Amatic
  • 1X2 Gaming
  • Fazi
  • CT Interactive

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Unlimited withdrawals
  • Daily slots tournaments

Negatives

  • Customer support not available 24/7
  • Limited choice of payment methods

Interesting facts

  • Rebrand of CircusBet Casino RS
  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
  • Small casino targeting Serbia
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 08 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

King.rs Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by King.rs Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (6)

User reviews of King.rs Casino

This is a place to share experience with King.rs Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 6 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
I paid out 5000 from the bonus I got. The casino is great, I like the design they have done and it is very fast. They have all my favorite games. I hope I don't have to pay this 5000 back.
Thanks to King
  • The support is excellent
  • Very fast payout
• 1 month ago
I created an account and didn't get the bonus they advertise everywhere. I contacted customer support THREE times in two days, wrote two emails, each time they told me that they forwarded it to the competent department. Six days passed and of course they never answered me again or gave me a bonus, shameful bookmaker, if they are like this at the start when they need to attract the most people, I can only imagine what they will be like later. Not to say that the site is done as in prehistoric times.
  • Desperate Customer Support
  • Disinterest
King.rs Casino
Dear All! Thank you for your feedback, we have considered your complaint in detail. At the time you submitted your complaint, we had technical problems and unfortunately you did not receive the bonus. Now all technical problems have been solved and we have added a bonus of 5000 dinars to your account as a sign of apology. The King.rs team is working on improvement every day and we believe that such problems will not happen again. Thank you.
King.rs team,
• 1 month ago
The former "circus bet" now with a new name, and with the same old providers. The configuration of the slots is the worst possible, but maybe it's only in my welcome bonus of 9€ only after verifying the phone, e-mail address, and ID. They just haven't asked for the blood group yet. Out of 50 spins played, barely 5 won. The biggest win is €1. There are no game descriptions (RTP, volatility etc) sports betting like all the others.
  • €9 welcome bonus
  • Casino and sportsbook at the same time
  • RTP very low
  • A total of 7 slot providers
• 1 month ago
Very good casino, apps work flawlessly. Safe to pay and as far as I'm concerned, a good percentage of money back
• 1 year ago
Very bad profit-loss ratio and even worse amount of profit. On this site, the biggest gain I got was around 8000, maybe a little more. And only once. At some bookmakers, I won between 10,000 and 72,000 for the same or smaller bet, several times. Here, when it starts boiling without points, it takes your "soul" and you can play until the day after tomorrow, nothing.
King.rs Casino
Dear All,

We are sorry that our games do not give you pleasure.

Our games provide equal chances to all players and the factors that affect the games are luck and chance.
It happens that the game pays less in a certain period of time, but since it is completely random and we have no control over it, if you think the game pays less, you can try another game or try your luck later.

Games are not configured to generate winnings only when players reach a certain level of credit loss. The moment when the game will pay off is completely random, and the redistribution percentage is over 96.8%.

Keep in mind that each game is random and independent of the previous one. All our games work the same way and do not favor certain players.

Best regards,

CircusBet.RS
• 2 years ago
not bad and not something special
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of King.rs Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of King.rs Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.0/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.
Discussion

King.rs Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to King.rs Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

King.rs Casino payment methods

VISAMastercardMaestroBank transferDina Card
Currencies
RSD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news