Home Online Casinos IceBet Casino Review
IceBet Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
2
Warnings (2)
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per day
€400
Altacore N.V.
2021
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 10 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 29
Casino uses unreasonable excuses not to pay out winnings
This casino seems to be looking for any excuse not to pay out players' winnings. If you decide to play at it, make sure you do not break any rules, even unknowingly or by mistake. More details here
Low daily withdrawal limit (less than $500)
This casino applies a low withdrawal limit (less than $500 per day). Because of this, it might take you a long time to withdraw your funds if you manage to win big.

IceBet Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed IceBet Casino and gave it a very bad reputation rating, which means it's one of the worst casinos to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. IceBet Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, IceBet Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 3 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 7 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 11,349 black points in total, out of which 1,718 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As you can see from all of the information in our review, IceBet Casino is a very bad online casino. We don't recommend playing at it and strongly advise you to stay away from it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per day
€400

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (8)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
  • If the wagering requirements for any of the Welcome bonuses have been met, the winnings (within the maximum withdrawal limit for the bonus) have to be withdrawn right after meeting the wagering requirements

Interesting facts

  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Clarksdottir Last updated: 11 Sep 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

IceBet Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by IceBet Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (10)

User reviews of IceBet Casino

This is a place to share experience with IceBet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

1.9

Rated by 10 users

5 1x
4 1x
3 1x
2 0x
1 7x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
I like the casino! After initial difficulties, I had received my money! When submitting the photos, make sure that they are submitted in png format and in the original size! Otherwise the finance department cannot read the scriptures.
That was my problem! From Apple to Windows, magnification is a problem!
• 2 months ago
Really bad casino. Withdrawing from a game account has been made really complicated and impossible. It is absolutely not worth playing on this site.
  • Verification takes forever
  • Bad customer service
  • Winnings cannot be repatriated
• 2 months ago
I used to think this casino was bad, but now I have to say that it has improved a lot. I've often risked bonus money. In one night 45000 euros in one game and I'm out with a big plus. Have a lot of promotion and as a vip also very pleasant, own support, nice bonus money without deposit etc. I can only recommend.
  • 24/7 support
  • No 1 euro limit etc. For German players
• 3 months ago
I have play in this casino several times, first of all Icebet is by far superior than other casino with 8+ valuation, i have play in many casino with 8+ valuation and i can say they manipulate their slots, Icebet is difficult while you play bonus because while in bonus you cant play many fun games BUT in my whole epxerience in Icebet i can say their slots play 100% legit, you are about to win you will win you are about to lose you will lose you will NOT scamed as other high evaluation casinos do, i have play there and lost my balance but also i manage to withdraw while i wager the bonus and also withdraw in raw balance without use my bonus, many players say with very high withdraw request they face problems they didnt get the whole ammount at once, at least they get it in time.
  • Decent legit casino
  • While in bonus you cant play many fun games
• 6 months ago
Stay away from the casino, incredibly bad RTP
The deposit took 15 hours, support is bad and answers with copied texts SCAMMERS, have now sent all this to the criminal police, are not unknown there.
  • Nothing, bonus offers are fake, you can't win anything, you can also read here
  • Nothing, terrible providers are completely disgraced, do not understand that they work together with such scam casinos, according to the motto money doesn't stink
  • Scam mail daily
  • Slots are running 0
  • Bank transaction takes 15 hours
  • Support awful
  • Altaprime without a license, misrepresentations everywhere
• 9 months ago
Very bad casino, if you deposit with a bonus you can no longer play over 250 slots! You won't be told about it either! I read everything very carefully. But am I supposed to have overlooked that? A joke for me! Likewise the profits, at the end it only hacks at 5€ and crashes! HANDS OFF!
• 9 months ago
Casino offers deposit s methods that cannot be used for withdrawal! If your bank does not support this bank transfer, the support will tell you to set up a crypto wallet! Catastrophe the casino! Hands off ! Profits are also very bad
  • Nothing to report, nothing positive found
  • win chance
  • customer support
  • Payout s processing
• 1 year ago
Don't play at Icebet.

I had a big win (over € 6000)
After waiting a week because the gaming session was checked, the first € 1200 (my deposit at the time) was paid out within a week.
After that, I had set up to withdraw € 1200 again, which was rejected after a week and said that only € 200 per withdrawal is possible.
But these came only twice a week.
So wait more than 14 weeks until the entire profit is paid out ..
• 1 year ago
I won 4,500 and have now had withdrawals on the ice for 5 days as the casino sent my game session for review. The documents were also posted 5 days ago and nothing was heard. It doesn't seem like a very fast casino. It feels like making money out is hard. Yes, the last time I play at Curacao Casino if it is so difficult to pay out winnings honestly.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of IceBet Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of IceBet Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

2.8/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very bad
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Casino uses unreasonable excuses not to pay out winnings
This casino seems to be looking for any excuse not to pay out players' winnings. If you decide to play at it, make sure you do not break any rules, even unknowingly or by mistake. More details here
Low daily withdrawal limit (less than $500)
This casino applies a low withdrawal limit (less than $500 per day). Because of this, it might take you a long time to withdraw your funds if you manage to win big.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about IceBet Casino and related casinos (108)

108 All 4 Opened 10 Not solved 33 Solved 61 Rejected

Complaints directly about IceBet Casino

Complaints about related Stelario Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Dozenspins Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Winstoria Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+37)
Discussion

IceBet Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to IceBet Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

IceBet Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by IceBet Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Neteller Neteller Can$30 - Can$10,000
Can$30 - Can$400
-
Skrill Skrill Can$30 - Can$10,000
Can$30 - Can$400
-
ecoPayz ecoPayz 700 руб - 150,000 руб
1,000 руб - 25,000 руб
-
VISA VISA Can$30 - Can$10,000
1,000 руб - 25,000 руб
-
Mastercard Mastercard Can$30 - Can$10,000
1,000 руб - 25,000 руб
-
SOFORT Überweisung SOFORT Überweisung €20 - €10,000
Not Available -
QiWi QiWi 1,000 руб - 150,000 руб
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin Can$100 - Can$10,000
Can$30 - Can$400
-
AstroPay AstroPay Can$30 - Can$10,000
Not Available -
Bank transfer Bank transfer €20 - €10,000
€20 - €400
-
Flexepin Flexepin Can$30 - Can$10,000
Not Available -
YooMoney YooMoney 1,000 руб - 150,000 руб
Not Available -
Litecoin Litecoin Can$100 - Can$10,000
Can$30 - Can$400
-
Ethereum Ethereum Can$100 - Can$10,000
Can$30 - Can$400
-
Dogecoin Dogecoin Can$100 - Can$10,000
Can$30 - Can$400
-
Tron Tron Can$100 - Can$10,000
Can$30 - Can$400
-
SticPay SticPay Not Available Can$30 - Can$400
-
eZeeWallet eZeeWallet €20 - €10,000
€20 - €400
-
MiFinity MiFinity Can$30 - Can$10,000
Can$30 - Can$400
-
Cashlib Cashlib €5 - €50
No Fee
Not Available -
Jeton Jeton €20 - €10,000
€20 - €400
-
CashtoCode CashtoCode €20 - €10,000
Not Available -
MuchBetter MuchBetter Can$30 - Can$10,000
Can$30 - Can$400
-
Tether Tether €50 - €10,000
€20 - €400
-
ApplePay ApplePay €20 - €10,000
Not Available -
Bitpace Bitpace €20 - €2,000
Not Available -
Interac Interac Can$30 - Can$10,000
Not Available -
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer Not Available Can$30 - Can$400
-
Piastrix Piastrix 250 руб - 150,000 руб
1,000 руб - 25,000 руб
-
Currencies
CAD, EUR, AUD, BRL, HUF, NOK, PLN, RUB
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
flash_Amazon_christmas_competition_alt
Vote for the best Christmas slot and win $100 Amazon voucher!
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news