Home Online Casinos Foggy Star Casino Review
Foggy Star Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€5,000
SG International N.V.
2022
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 52 Reputation explained Discussion 46 Payment methods 20

Foggy Star Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Foggy Star Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Foggy Star Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Foggy Star Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Foggy Star Casino is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€5,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (9)
English customer support
All languages (8)
English live chat

Positives

  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Tournaments available
  • Quick registration with only basic information
  • Deposit, play and withdraw directly in Bitcoin
  • Modern website

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Live chat support is not available 24/7
  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time

Interesting facts

  • International casino
  • The amount of maximal monthly withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
Author & Guarantor: Michaela Skalla Last updated: 16 Sep 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Foggy Star Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Foggy Star Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (52)

User reviews of Foggy Star Casino

This is a place to share experience with Foggy Star Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.9

Rated by 52 users

5 21x
4 20x
3 4x
2 1x
1 6x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
Excellent casino I put 5 points there is nothing to complain about excellent platform interface polite support service many payment systems
  • Fast payouts
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Dass654!
We are grateful for your positive feedback! Please keep playing with us!
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 2 weeks ago
casino with a large selection of providers, pleasant design of the casino
  • permanent bonuses in the form of no-deposit free spins
Foggy Star Casino
Dear adept99!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. You motivate us to become better!
Regards, FoggyStar
• 2 weeks ago
in my opinion this is one of the best casino with great possibilities of winnings
  • Opportunity to visit the casino
  • Difficult to talk to attendant
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Taciane!
We are grateful for your positive feedback! Your comments motivate and help us improve our service on a daily basis.
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 2 weeks ago
100% stay here for longer 👌👌👌
  • Perfect contact by live chat
  • Broad software providers
  • Promotions, no deposit bonuses
  • No crash, no lags
Foggy Star Casino
Dear peso310!
We are grateful for your amazing feedback and rating! Your kind words motivate us to become better.
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 2 weeks ago
Great casino with the great selection of providers end nice layout end loyalty program, congratulations keep going
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Deni2!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Your opinion is important to us.
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 2 weeks ago
Actually I'm not going to lie about a casino just for a bonus...not worth my reputation.
The casino is one of the worst I've ever TRIED to play at.
None of the games hardly ever load, and website is very slow
Live chat...well there a button for live chat in which a stupid bot tries to help you but never has any idea what your talking about . Then they just direct you to email them, in which they never reply.
Terrible and bad casino.
  • Bad service
  • Bad website
  • Slow responces
Foggy Star Casino
Dear bubbolubbo1!
We are very sorry that you did not like our service. The site works very quickly, slots are also opened from all available regions, and we are always ready to provide players with the necessary support in live chat or via email. Thank you for your opinion. Your feedback helps us get better.
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 2 weeks ago
Very nice casino great games support team is very supportive and helpful highly recommended
Foggy Star Casino
Dear chelsealalsing!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Your opinion is important to us.
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 4 weeks ago

very tight slot players, here they put a 5 star rating for some freespins, this is ridiculous. I think that only I see things objectively, 350€ and it didn't give anything, RTP 0%, they are very good scammers. I wonder how they applaud the casino's non-existent performance
2)
I'm coming back again because I'm pissed, who is spreading useless information? when i play with 60% of providers with bets 0.2€ to 0.5€ without winning anything for hours of play, they all say they have verified licenses and providers, my username gian500
  • rtp=0%
  • they send you bonuses in the mail and you don't activate the bonus
Foggy Star Casino
Dear giannis400,

You are spreading false information about our casino. We have licensed slots from the best providers and huge bonuses for players. The fact that you lost your deposit means that you are unlucky, but this does not mean that the RTP of our slots is underestimated, on the contrary, our average RTP in the casino is 97%, which is much higher than the average among all casinos. Keep playing and I'm sure you will admit that you were wrong in this review.

Regards, FoggyStar
• 1 month ago
FoggyStar is a one of best online casino now! They has support playing with crypto currencies.
Customer supporter always response message.
Have bonus every week.
This is really good place to enjoy your gambling.
Foggy Star Casino
Dear wikaa69!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. You motivate us to become better!
Regards, FoggyStar
• 1 month ago
I love foggy Star casino, definitely won more online than what I have in a real casino🥰🥰
  • Good games
  • Can be slow
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Katiedixon133!
Thank you for your opinion, as it is very important to us!
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 1 month ago
Operated by SG International N.V. which up to this point is a legit operator with no blacklisted casinos to my knowledge, it seems to have a Curacao sublicence 8048/JAZ from Antillephone N.V but lacks the seal or badge (Coat of arms Curacao) that directs to validator page. Licensees with a sublicense from Antillephone N.V. usually display a seal at the bottom of their websites. Game selection is good, chat is polite if it's available (certainly not on weekends) if it's not available then support email is quite responsive too. Only deposit method seems to be crypto although more deposit methods are advertised on the bottom of the webpage. Funds on your acc are displayed as bits (btc) no matter what crypto you deposit, atleast on some games in-game funds are displayed in usd or eur. The bet size on different slots are not inspected correctly, for an instance some Nolimit (slot provider) games have minimum bet ~5€ (~250 μBTC) while on the other hand Betsoft (slot provider) games have minimum bet ~0.005€ (~0.25 μBTC) and if you happen to get free spins bonus on a game with ~0.25 μBTC bet (full bet amount ~0.005€) then you are not likely going to win more than 10 cents which makes some of the bonuses pointless and not worthwhile. Withdrawals take more time than on some other sites, which is the biggest minus, got to be patient with this casino, average time so far has been 3+ days for a simple crypto withdrawal. A great room for improvement, would like to rate this site a little higher.
  • Most game providers available
  • Easy to navigate webpage
  • Weird bet size limits
  • Withdrawals are slow although advertised as crypto friendly casino.
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Syrrreal!

We are grateful for your amazing feedback and rating! Your kind words motivate us to become better. We will definitely take into account all your wishes and make the necessary updates. Continue to enjoy the benefits of FoggyStar Casino and don't forget to share your impressions!

Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 2 months ago
Great casino, Easy to use ,great selection of slots ,easy sign up ,would definitely recommend to other users.
  • Great games
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Musket2022!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Play at FoggyStar with pleasure and tell your friends about us.
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 2 months ago
great casino lots of games, good customer support, would play here again!
  • game selection
Foggy Star Casino
Dear g0atface!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Play at FoggyStar with pleasure and tell your friends about us.
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 2 months ago
I can say that I have only good impressions
I really like weekly bonuses (especially on weekends!)
And they also have a good mobile app, although I sometimes can't launch it. I hope they'll fix it :)
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Sally1975!
We thank you for your positive feedback! Your comfort and safety are the main objectives of FoggyStar Casino. Please keep playing with pleasure!
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 2 months ago
This is a really good and reliable casino with a lot of opportunities for players. I was particularly impressed by the number of payment means (all for the players' convenience!) and a truly thoughtful loyalty program. Bonuses motivate you to play :)
Foggy Star Casino
Dear jaylenparker!
We are very grateful to you for your positive feedback! Please continue to enjoy playing at FoggyStar Casino and do not forget to share your impressions with other players.
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 2 months ago
Cool casino. Very fast registration, bonuses are real. You can choose many deposit methods for withdrawals
Foggy Star Casino
Dear jacjbbryant83!
We thank you for your positive feedback! Keep playing with pleasure and don't forget to tell your friends about us.
• 3 months ago
FoggyStar Casino has many different games and providers. Very polite staff. I chatted with the manager on chat and had only positive impressions! By the way I had no problems with withdrawal (I won €370), if you have any problems, just ask the manager. The only disappointment was the mobile site - I often play from my phone and I'm a bit uncomfortable (button layout and design made probably for PCs).
Foggy Star Casino
Dear ricardocarson!

We thank you for your amazing feedback! We put a lot of effort into making our players' gaming experience as enjoyable and memorable as possible. Don't forget to tell your friends about us and share your impressions with other players!

Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 3 months ago
I like this casino. User-friendly interface, a variety of games. I especially like tournaments and bonus policy. The support service is happy, responds quickly and is always ready to help. I play often and do not regret it.
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Viglik30101979!
We are grateful for your amazing feedback and rating! Your kind words motivate us to become better. Please continue to enjoy the benefits of FoggyStar Casino and don't forget to share your impressions!
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 3 months ago
Of the best in online casinos without a doubt, I am a person who has tried more than 100 online casinos and today this is positioned in the top 10 for sure, 10/10 foggy stars
  • I love the shape of the interface, it does not make it look common to the page
Foggy Star Casino
Dear elmasi23!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Play at FoggyStar with pleasure and tell your friends about us.
Sincerely, FoggyStar
• 3 months ago
Reminds me of Bitstarz one of my faves
Foggy Star Casino
Dear bishhhh420!
We thank you for your positive feedback! Keep playing with pleasure and don't forget to tell your friends about us.
• 3 months ago
I played yesterday for the first time using the free speen from the link casino guru and I have to say I lost 1 hour on this casino and I felt good they have many slots and I can not say that I found myself bad
  • The site offers many bonuses
  • It has so many slot machines
  • The site is not available in Italian
Foggy Star Casino
Dear ERICK993!
We thank you for your feedback! We have a very large selection of games and providers, which is constantly expanding. Keep playing with pleasure!
• 3 months ago
A good casino, I've been playing here for a month or more. I was pleased with the variety of bonuses, frequent Reloads, and Happy hours, they happen every week. A convenient website, with a lot of slots and providers. I read their forum, a casino representative responds quickly enough and helps solve problems if they arise.

I can find fault with the fact that the site isn't available in Italian. My English isn't bad, but it would still be much more comfortable to play in my native language.
  • The variety of bonuses
  • A convenient website
  • A lot of slots and providers
  • The site isn't available in Italian
Foggy Star Casino
Dear kokologoing!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We carefully listen to the opinion of our audience, as we believe that only together we can create the best online casino! We will consider the option of adding Italian, thank you for your comment.
• 4 months ago
Great selection of games, nice site layout.

I am really confused by all the people saying the support is good. I have been trying to contact live chat for 3 days and every single time it says that all agents are unavailable. Also it's been several days since I uploaded my documents for verification and they are not approved. I made a withdrawal request and received zero notifications about it - is it being processed? No idea.

Overall, fantastic games. Not being able to contact support is a huge negative in my opinion. My rating will go up if I end up receiving my withdrawal.

Edit: managed to reach support after 5 days - they were helpful, but the casino needs to massively increase investment in customer support. Got my account verified and payment in my bank account two days later. So they did pay out, but the stress of not being able to contact support is unfortunately making me stay away.
  • Game selection
  • Exceptionally difficult to contact live chat
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Nhayw090!
Firstly, we want to apologize for the negative experience you have had. We did not intend for you to have negative impressions, as money withdrawals in FoggyStar are fast and safe. There has probably been some kind of error in the system, so you still haven't received a response to your request. Please check your email for our response. We are solving your problem right now! We assure you that it will be resolved in the near future.
We are grateful for your feedback and will do our best to rectify the situation!
• 4 months ago
As far as Bitcoin casinos go, this is one of the best. They have a great assortment of games to play and lots of bonuses to keep you on those games for longer. 10/10
Foggy Star Casino
Dear rykamil93!
We are very pleased to know that you like our casino. Keep playing with pleasure and enjoy all the bonuses and rewards of FoggyStar Casino!
• 4 months ago
Good casino. If one remembers the recent ones, then FoggyStar is definitely one of the best. I have never had any problems withdrawing money. Plus live chat always works. I got a lot of free spins during the verification and was also surprised by the huge welcome bonus. It's really cool. Still, I would add a "daytime" mode or something to the site. The site is too dark for me, personally.
Foggy Star Casino
Dear aravictory777!
We thank you for your high rating and pleasant feedback! Our team always makes every effort for the convenience and safety of users. We are constantly improving the interface and the site design, so we carefully listen to the words of our audience!
• 4 months ago
it doesn't seem right to me that I play with real money and they turn my money into a bonus,
The interface is one of the best I've seen
I have a pending withdrawal for more than 24 hours, the problem is that no one answers either in the chat or by email, and you who leave positive reviews for 25 freespin should be ashamed of you
  • Phenomenal interface
  • Simple and easy to use
  • Many storage methods
  • It doesn't have my favorite provider EGT
  • The welcome bonus makes no sense
  • It takes a long time to approve withdrawals
  • You can't connect to the chat
  • Don't respond to email
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Bicunbicun!
We are very sorry that you have a negative experience playing at FoggyStar casino! We have already answered you about your problem, please check your email. There has probably been some kind of error in the system, and therefore you had difficulties. Nevertheless, we guarantee that money withdrawals at FoggyStar Casino are fast and reliable and you don't have to worry! We are grateful to you for your feedback and ask you to be patient!
• 4 months ago
Great site..intuitive and with great slots
Foggy Star Casino
Dear Ivanstella!
We are grateful for the positive feedback! The convenience and simplicity of the user interface is one of our main tasks.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Foggy Star Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Foggy Star Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.6/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Mostly fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Foggy Star Casino and related casinos (7)

7 All 0 Opened 0 Not solved 5 Solved 2 Rejected

Complaints directly about Foggy Star Casino

Discussion

Foggy Star Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Foggy Star Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Foggy Star Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BTC, ETH, LTC, NZD, PLN, USDT, XDG
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
flash_Amazon_christmas_competition_alt
Vote for the best Christmas slot and win $100 Amazon voucher!
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news