Home Online Casinos Eurobets Casino Review
Eurobets Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Deposit Bonus Not available
3
Warnings (3)
Visit Casino Find better casinos
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$12,000
 per week
$3,000
Athina Tech N.V
2017
> $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
Overview Bonuses 1 User reviews 31 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 8
Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts
This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).
Casino operates without a license
This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
No terms and conditions or very short and unclear ones
This casino does not have any terms and conditions on its website or has terms and conditions that are very short and not clear.

Eurobets Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Eurobets Casino and gave it a questionable reputation rating. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Eurobets Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Eurobets Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 10 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,123 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

Warning: Eurobets Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, we've given Eurobets Casino a questionable reputation rating. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$12,000
 per week
$3,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
All languages (4)
English live chat
All languages (4)

Game providers

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly

Negatives

  • Bonuses not available for all countries
  • Customer support via phone is not available
  • Poor selection of game providers
  • Outdated website design

Interesting facts

  • Small casino popular in Europe
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 26 Sep 2021
Casino Bonuses (1)

Eurobets Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Eurobets Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (31)

User reviews of Eurobets Casino

This is a place to share experience with Eurobets Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

1.8

Rated by 31 users

5 0x
4 5x
3 6x
2 4x
1 9x
0 7x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
Straight up crooks,They do not payout period.They should be in jail actually.Dont waste your time or money...If you do remember I told you so. They should not even be listed on any website.
  • Using verification deposit as an opportunity to steal from customers
• 4 months ago
4 months ago
Withdrawal of 100 on BITCOIN at 08-09-2021 21:49
Withdrawal of 276 on BITCOIN at 14-09-2021 03:37
Verified Profile 100%
im still waiting for 2 withdrawal , they dont even answer to me anymore , and when they do they keep saying that till next monday you will get the money , but i can feel that they are trained to lie to me , their answers tend to be slow , and their page says Bitcoin Fast Withdrawal , they have no excuses nothing they just keep saying to me next week and next week . im keep asking Why??? and they keep saying next week. I think i will never get my money and even if i do somehow they are a complete slow and Scam probably corporation. @casinoguru i would really like your help in this cause they have been play a lot of us . thanks everyone for reading this review.
Read more Read less
• 7 months ago
7 months ago
This "casino" is an online scam. I have waited over 2 months for a $500 withdrawal. All their customer service representatives ever say is that they're working on it. They can't explain what the problem is or when they can resolve it. They will make sure you think you have won (after they get a deposit from you.) But they never pay anyone.
  • There are none.
  • They take deposits in all forms, only payout in bitcoin.
  • They never payout at all.
  • There customer service has been trained to repeatedly lie to you.
  • They are a scam playing on the good name of a small European casino in Italy. Who they are not.
  • This is the real casino.
  • eurobetcasinogratis.it
  • This is the scam casino.
  • www.eurobetscasino.com
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Eurobets Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Eurobets Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

5.4/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Average
Other factors: Slightly negative

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts
This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).
Casino operates without a license
This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
No terms and conditions or very short and unclear ones
This casino does not have any terms and conditions on its website or has terms and conditions that are very short and not clear.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).
  • This casino has unclear or vague terms and conditions, which don't clearly define how the casino will react to issues.
  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Eurobets Casino and related casinos (24)

1 Opened 10 Not solved 8 Solved 5 Rejected

Complaints directly about Eurobets Casino

Discussion

Eurobets Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Eurobets Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Eurobets Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Eurobets Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill $25 - $2,500
-
-
Neteller Neteller $25 - $5,000
-
-
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard $25 - $2,500
Not Available -
VISA VISA $25 - $5,000
Not Available -
Mastercard Mastercard $25 - $5,000
Not Available -
American Express American Express $25 - $5,000
Not Available -
Neosurf Neosurf $25 - $500
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $25 - $5,000
-
-
Currencies
USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, ZAR