HomeOnline CasinosVive Mon Casino Review
Vive Mon Casino Review

Casino closed

Vive Mon Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Engage Entertainment Group Inc.
2018
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewUser reviews8Safety Index explainedDiscussion1

Casino closed

Vive Mon Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Vive Mon Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Vive Mon Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Vive Mon Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Vive Mon Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Vive Mon Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 2 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 28 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 789 black points in total, out of which 456 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Vive Mon Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Vive Mon Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

As we already mentioned, Vive Mon Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
All languages (2)
No live chat

Game providers

  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Wild Streak Gaming
  • Octopus Gaming
  • Vivo Gaming
  • Reel Kingdom

Positives

  • Simple and clean website design
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Small selection of game providers

Interesting facts

  • Small casino popular in France
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 31 Jan 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Vive Mon Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Vive Mon Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (8)

User reviews of Vive Mon Casino

This is a place to share experience with Vive Mon Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 8 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 year ago
Scammer easy to deposit but terrible and worst withdrawal. Love to disabled account once players wants to withdraw so many better casino out there this one is not recommended.
  • Very bad casino who only want to eat money from deposit but once you win they will disabled your account
  • Deposit mail notification are bogus. with only paytoserve noticed u will receive that it will appear that you bought something like clothes etc. and you will not see a formal email from them that u deposit under the casino name
  • no response from their customer support email after they blocked you on there site
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Vive Mon Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Vive Mon Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average6.3/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino applies withdrawal limits to winnings from progressive jackpots.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Vive Mon Casino and related casinos (205)

205All0Opened29Not solved44Solved132Rejected

Complaints directly about Vive Mon Casino

Complaints about related 7 Reels Casino (4)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,000
7 Reels Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
7 Reels Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
7 Reels Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Feb 2020

Complaints about related 21Dukes Casino (5)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 720 ₮
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 27 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$2,300
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,250
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2019

Complaints about related 7 Spins Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R4,000
7 Spins Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Generous casino

Disputed amount: R39,000
7 Spins Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 May 2020

Complaints about related Paris VIP Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €650
Paris VIP Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Oct 2019

Complaints about related Casino Moons (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,100 CHF
Casino Moons
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$350
Casino Moons
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$2,000
Casino Moons
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Winward Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €240
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 57 R$
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Slots Village Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Slots Village Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Slots Village Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Village Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Aug 2019

Complaints about related Rich Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$8,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,350
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R48,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $25
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $91
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €7,400
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,036.5
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,285
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R12,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,025
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$900
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R20,580
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Aug 2019

Complaints about related Thebes Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 5,300 kr
Thebes Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Thebes Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$545
Thebes Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$900
Thebes Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Thebes Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020
Show more complaints (+36)
Discussion

Vive Mon Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Vive Mon Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Vive Mon Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Vive Mon Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
VISAVISA $10 - ?
Not Available -
MastercardMastercard $10 - ?
Not Available -
NeosurfNeosurf $10 - ?
Not Available -
BitcoinBitcoin $10 - ?
Not Available -
AstroPayAstroPay €10 - €10,000
Not Available -
FlexepinFlexepin €10 - €10,000
Not Available -
Bank wireBank wire Not Available $500 - ?
Fee: $23
5 - 15 days
Bitcoin CashBitcoin Cash $10 - ?
Not Available -
EthereumEthereum $10 - ?
Not Available - How to use Ethereum
TrueUSDTrueUSD €10 - ?
Not Available -
TronTron €10 - ?
Not Available -
LitecoinLitecoin $10 - ?
Not Available -
TetherTether €10 - ?
Not Available -
Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ARS,BRL,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more