HomeOnline CasinosTipsport Vegas Casino Review
Tipsport Vegas Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (18)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer
  • Skrill 1-Tap
  • Instant Bank Transfer
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for CZK
Tipsport.net a.s.
2017
> $20,000,000
  • Czech Republic
OverviewBonusesUser reviews22Safety Index explainedDiscussion5Payment methods18
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Tipsport Vegas Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Tipsport Vegas Casino and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Tipsport Vegas Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that Tipsport Vegas Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (18)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer
  • Skrill 1-Tap
  • Instant Bank Transfer
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for CZK

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
No video poker
No bingo
No baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

Czech website
Only Czech customer support
Only Czech live chat

Game providers
Show all (13)

  • NetEnt
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Play'n GO
  • Vsaď a Hrej
  • EASIT
  • E-gaming
  • Kajot
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
tipsport_vegas_casino_game_gallery_desktop
tipsport_vegas_casino_homepage_desktop
tipsport_vegas_casino_promotions_desktop

Positives

  • Phone support available
  • Mobile casino app for Android and iOS
  • 1 Million CZK withdrawal limit, unlimited for bank transfer
  • Good selection of Jackpot Slots

Negatives

  • Live chat is available only after registration
  • Company focuses on sports betting rather than the casino

Interesting facts

  • Monthly withdrawal limit depends on the chosen payment method
  • Players can deposit and withdraw at land-based shops
  • For residents of Czech Republic only
Author & Guarantor: Michaela Skalla Last updated: 05 Apr 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Tipsport Vegas Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Tipsport Vegas Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (22)

User reviews of Tipsport Vegas Casino

This is a place to share experience with Tipsport Vegas Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 22 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
For me, Tipsport is the first choice
They value regular active clients, they are friendly and try to help quickly if you have a problem
They keep coming up with some free spin deals for the holidays
A large selection of cars
For me, a big plus is recharging via SMS and the possibility to make a deposit or withdrawal at a branch
They have a great sign-up bonus
I really recommend to everyone who hesitates or can't decide, definitely visit the casino, you won't regret it
  • Generous To loyal clients
  • Recharging also via SMS
  • Branches
  • Actions, tournaments
  • Frequent Bonuses
  • None
• 2 months ago
Fast and easy charging and good games. An active forum is nice, but the best is their arena.
• 4 months ago
Winning the Bronze Jackpot.
Withdrawal of money immediately after winning is not possible.
A good Czech licensed casino far and wide.
  • Frequent bonuses
  • Multiple spins of the bonus win.
  • Embarrassing bonuses
• 5 months ago
Tipsport is really number 1 in my personal ranking..it really offers a lot of promotions where it gives out free spins very often..excellent advent calendar..full of tournaments..they value active players and know how to reward them..high level support..the selection of machines is perfect ..Tipsport has never disappointed me in anything and it certainly won't disappoint you either...I recommend it to everyone
  • SMS deposit
  • Free spins without deposit
  • Tournaments
  • Competitions
  • None
• 7 months ago
A large casino with a large selection of games that works well. Support advises and helps, and answers are usually very fast. The selection of winnings is problem-free and quick in a matter of hours
  • Large selection of games
  • Good support
  • Trouble-free working pages
  • Very fast payout of winnings
• 7 months ago
Good casino, good slots games with a lot of choices and various payments methods.

Customer support is good but you have to wait half an hour to get in touch with them but it is ok
  • Various games choice
  • A bit long to reach customer support
• 9 months ago
Total satisfaction, fast withdrawals, great games and they take good care of the players. Linking with sports betting and live streaming is also a bonus. Cool.
  • Speed
  • Games
• 10 months ago
I am very satisfied, and a rich selection. Quick payment. Lots and lots of possibilities
  • Cool
  • Peffekt
  • 👍
• 1 year ago
Best online casino in Slovakia. There are plenty of different games from different developers. Also you get a chance to participate in daily tournaments with various prizes. Not to mention four jackpots.
  • Lot of games
  • Lot of deposit/withdraw options
  • Various bonuses and jackpots
  • Very good customer suppport
  • Not supporting crypto payments
• 1 year ago
Not bad either good casino. Nice promos and support
• 1 year ago
The worst return from Slovak casinos. I don't recommend anyone to play here, they have rtp even below 70 percent, a total producer, but what to expect from Slovak casinos, who has played EU casinos knows.
• 1 year ago
Quick approval of documents, adding nets for betting plus spins to the casino, many games, nice wins, jackpots on almost every game, mastery bonuses
  • Fast approval
  • Net registration bonus plus spins
  • Nice wins
  • Master bonus
• 1 year ago
The casino I visit most often, mainly because you can top up your player account with the Pay Safe service, which is the fastest way if you don't have or don't want to have a Czech bank. It's a shame they have so few vegas bonuses.
• 1 year ago
It's a great casino and it's just super, very nice and quality games and entertainment and free spins and bonuses
• 1 year ago
I've been playing at online casinos for a few years now. But from time to time I look for new sites. Recently I came across this casino. I liked that they gave bonuses for registration. I have been testing the project for 2 weeks and can recommend it to everyone. There are quite a lot of games, the money is withdrawn without any problems.
  • Bonuses for newbies
  • Problem-free withdrawals
• 1 year ago
I recommend to everyone a lot of bonuses and games you will not get bored
• 1 year ago
What I liked here is that there is a nice no deposit bonus and a deposit bonus.
And there isn't a wide variety of games, not the ones I usually play.
  • But it wouldn't hurt to add some ways to pick your winnings.
• 2 years ago
Great casino, even for the small winnings
  • Paysafecard
  • Joker in prison is missing
• 2 years ago
Definitely the best for me. I play here regularly. Lots of bonuses
• 2 years ago
Super casino with classic games known from stone casinos.
  • Large network of branches
  • Tipsport is Chance and Chance is Tipsport 😆
• 2 years ago
Super casino has great games and good graphics
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Tipsport Vegas Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Tipsport Vegas Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.8/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Tipsport Vegas Casino and related casinos (7)

7All0Opened0Not solved1Solved6Rejected

Complaints directly about Tipsport Vegas Casino

Discussion

Tipsport Vegas Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Tipsport Vegas Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Tipsport Vegas Casino payment methods

Currencies
CZK
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news