HomeOnline CasinosThebes Casino Review
Thebes Casino Review

Casino closed

Thebes Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited Casinos
2008
> $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewUser reviews19Safety Index explainedDiscussion1

Casino closed

Thebes Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Thebes Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Thebes Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Thebes Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Thebes Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still only medium-sized even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Thebes Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 2 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 22 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 3,415 black points in total, out of which 613 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Thebes Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

As we already mentioned, Thebes Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
No baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
No live chat

Game providers

  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Reel Kingdom
  • Octopus Gaming
  • Vivo

Positives

  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Good selection of games
  • Above average withdrawal limit

Negatives

  • No license
  • No live chat
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Live games are available after registration
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 13 Jan 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Thebes Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Thebes Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (19)

User reviews of Thebes Casino

This is a place to share experience with Thebes Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Terrible

Rated by 19 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 year ago
Scam. They will give you bonuses.
When you win with tour deposit and try to withdraw, they will claim bonus abuse for your bonuses used in the past. Skip this casino and all its sister sites, they all operate the same way.
  • Run by clowns
  • Withdrawals are impossible.
  • Support takes days to respond
• 1 year ago
I won $16700 and they closed my account without notice or reason, did not respond to any contact and did not respond to a dispute raised here. How they maintain a good rating with such behaviour is beyond me.
  • They are very happy to take players from anywhere in the world
  • Does not pay winnings
  • Does not respond to complaints
• 1 year ago
They did not pay me my winnings or return my deposits and they took my entire balance
  • withdrawal scam
• 1 year ago
Never put money in this casino, they give you a bonus then block the account saying that you abused the bonus, NEVER TRUST THIS CASINO IS SCAM
• 2 years ago
Hi
This casino is not all bad but they do randomly disable players accounts. My account has been disabled for no reason, and you can't challenge them because their T&C's are set to only protect the casino. It is unfair that the casino gets protected but we as players who put our money into the casino does not have any protection. They also block your account when they think you are insolvent/bankrupt. It is the players resonsiblity to gamble safely. If I am unemployed but sell fruits and vegs for cash, how will the casino know that? They dont ask thy just block
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Thebes Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Thebes Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average6.4/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Thebes Casino and related casinos (194)

194All0Opened23Not solved43Solved128Rejected

Complaints directly about Thebes Casino

Complaints about related Casino Moons (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,100 CHF
Casino Moons
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$350
Casino Moons
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$2,000
Casino Moons
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Slots Village Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Slots Village Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Slots Village Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Village Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Aug 2019

Complaints about related Rich Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$8,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,350
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R48,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $25
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $91
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €7,400
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,036.5
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,285
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R12,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,025
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$900
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R20,580
Rich Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Aug 2019

Complaints about related Winward Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €240
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 57 R$
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2019

Complaints about related 7 Reels Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,000
7 Reels Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
7 Reels Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
7 Reels Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Feb 2020

Complaints about related 21Dukes Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 720 ₮
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 27 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$2,300
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,250
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2019

Complaints about related 7 Spins Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R4,000
7 Spins Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Generous casino

Disputed amount: R39,000
7 Spins Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 May 2020

Complaints about related Vive Mon Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Vive Mon Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
Vive Mon Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Jan 2021
Show more complaints (+51)
Discussion

Thebes Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Thebes Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Thebes Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Thebes Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
SkrillSkrill Not Available €50 - €4,000
No Fee
- How to use Skrill
NetellerNeteller Not Available €50 - €4,000
No Fee
- How to use Neteller
Payz (ecoPayz) Payz (ecoPayz) €10 - ?
No Fee
€50 - €4,000
No Fee
-
MastercardMastercard €10 - ?
Not Available -
VISAVISA €10 - ?
Not Available -
NeosurfNeosurf €10 - ?
Not Available -
American ExpressAmerican Express €10 - ?
Not Available -
BitcoinBitcoin €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Wire-transferWire-transfer Not Available €500 - €4,000
Fee: €23
5 - 15 days
FlexepinFlexepin €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
CashlibCashlib €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
LitecoinLitecoin €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
TetherTether €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
TronTron €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
EthereumEthereum €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available - How to use Ethereum
TrueUSDTrueUSD €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin CashBitcoin Cash €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ARS,AUD,BRL,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news