HomeOnline CasinosSlots Empire Casino Review
Slots Empire Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (11)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Flexepin
  • Bank wire
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
Infinity Media Group LTD
2019
> $1,000,000
  • Comoros
OverviewBonuses3User reviews63Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods11

Slots Empire Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Slots Empire Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Slots Empire Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Slots Empire Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 62 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Slots Empire Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Slots Empire Casino appears on 3 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Slots Empire Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (11)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Flexepin
  • Bank wire
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Just a few restricted countries

Negatives

  • Small selection of game providers

Interesting facts

  • Live games are available after registration
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 16 Jun 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (3)

Slots Empire Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Slots Empire Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (63)

User reviews of Slots Empire Casino

This is a place to share experience with Slots Empire Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 63 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 9 months ago
I wish this casino close i have play i win like 300€ and they never gives me back my money and after i play i make again 200€ and i didn't take so stay away for this kasino
• 9 months ago
Fraudulent machinations as soon as you have won a higher amount they find some reason to set your entire account to 0. and you have no chance of getting your money back unless you report it Finger weck ATTENTION !!!
  • Attention fingers wake up fraud and fraud and again fraud germinate cents here !!!
• 1 year ago
Run! Stay Away From Sloth Empire!!

I have played in over 70 online casinos, and Slots Empire is hands down the worst experience I've had with any of them. Won a welcome bonus, was told it has a max cash out of $120. Went to withdraw, they have a minimum withdrawal limit of $150. Had to deposit $30 and complete a 1X playthrough to get that, and lo and behold, i did so successfully. I was ready to withdraw finally.
... Then started the KYC process. On March 5th. It has now been 4 weeks, and I've been given every lie, excuse, technicality, and just straight up steaming pile of horseshit imaginable from these theives. For the last 5 days, I thought I might have been in the show, "Annie", because it's always tomorrow, tomorrow, tomorrow. I don't expect to get paid anymore, their customer service reps do have golden tongues, and do a good job of trying to out you at ease, but beware. They are just going to eventually stick that tongue up your ass and search you for pocket change. If I had a choice between putting more money into this casino, or seeing that money on fire, is choose the latter, because at least the warmth I felt wouldn't be from Sloth Empire blowing hot air up my ass Zero Stars Total Scam. Total Garbage.
• 1 year ago
This site has good bonuses. But they will take months to pay you if you win. I won 2500 dollars a month ago. i am already verified. they are sending it in increments every week. i have only recieved 500 and now they sent me 300. the site says 2500 cashout on bitcoin. any time you emakl them. they give you some trash about terms and conditions and they have the right to split payments. also they won’t answer you’re email for 3 business days. so if you have an issue on friday. you wont hear back until thursday. and than if you have to email back. you won’t hear from them until next tuesday. Its a garbage site. there are plenty of decent casinos. This is not one of them. i have been playing online for a long time. this site is scammy and trash
  • They only pay you in tiny increments when their site clearly says they pay out 2500 at a time
• 1 year ago
I made a withdrawal request a month ago and so far nothing to receive I made the withdrawal request on 01/13/2023 I tried to contact you but when I mentioned withdrawal they no longer respond in support I just want my money that I I won
  • Withdrawal delay 2300
• 1 year ago
Glad i saw these posts.I wont play here now
  • nothing good
  • shit site with poor game play
• 1 year ago
This online casino deserves more attention because Slots Empire has proven to be a solid platform. I hope that it can be appreciated because the slot games are good and I hope that more people notice it. However, that can mean it will improve too.
• 2 years ago
Love their game selection and I had a great time on their games. However, when it was time to withdraw, I saw that they has a $150 minimum withdrawal. That disappointed me since I already wanted to withdraw the $80 on my account after I have won. Hope they can improve that part of withdrawal.
• 2 years ago
Pay attention. You are charged fees for deposits. Say for example you deposit $35. Your statement reflects $38-$40
  • Hidden fees
• 2 years ago
Can’t get paid out, they are withholding nearly 1,000 in winnings and refuse to provide clear answers and continue to tell me the account validation team needs 3 day per response they send and avoid processing the account validation by having the only email for billing, rejecting all incoming emails and the phone line is 85% disconnected not taking calls and the 15% it allows it to ring, they answer and tell you to be patient they need 3 more days or cannot reach billing themselves. They claimed to escalate it but won’t process and never had a manager call as they said. They continually use winking emojis and others to avoid answering questions and make the same senseless statements over and over
  • The game was fun
  • They take money now
  • They never will pay winnings
  • Support team is trained to delay conversations and answers to questions regarding payout
  • They disconnect the phone lines
  • Their only contact to billing is an email that rejects incoming emails
• 2 years ago
Seems ok to me, the casino is pretty good. Good customer support. .
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Slots Empire Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Slots Empire Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Slots Empire Casino and related casinos (178)

178All1Opened1Not solved62Solved114Rejected

Complaints directly about Slots Empire Casino

Complaints about related Red Dog Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,986
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €161
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €147
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $216.4
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $3,500
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $300
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $958.59
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $18,827
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Mar 2020

Complaints about related El Royale Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $300
El Royale Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $940
El Royale Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
El Royale Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
El Royale Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $300
El Royale Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
El Royale Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $156
El Royale Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Las Atlantis Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $300
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $742
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $340
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350.83
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150.8
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $175
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,632
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,302
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Nov 2020

Complaints about related Aussie Play Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €850
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2020
Show more complaints (+70)
Discussion

Slots Empire Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Slots Empire Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Slots Empire Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Slots Empire Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
MastercardMastercard $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
VISAVISA $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
NeosurfNeosurf $10 - $250
Not Available -
American ExpressAmerican Express $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
BitcoinBitcoin $20 - $1,000,000
$150 - $2,500
1 - 3 days
FlexepinFlexepin $20 - $1,000
Not Available -
Bank wireBank wire Not Available $150 - $2,500
5 days
EthereumEthereum $20 - $200,000
Not Available - How to use Ethereum
DiscoverDiscover $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
TetherTether $40 - $100,000
Not Available -
LitecoinLitecoin $20 - $100,000
Not Available -
Currencies
USD,EUR,AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news