HomeOnline CasinosNetBet.gr Casino Review
NetBet.gr Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Wire-transfer
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€100,000
NetBet Enterprises Ltd
2001
> $20,000,000
  • Greece
OverviewBonusesUser reviews170Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods13
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

NetBet.gr Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed NetBet.gr Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, NetBet.gr Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 18 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 24,165 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: NetBet.gr Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, NetBet.gr Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Wire-transfer
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€100,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
No keno
No scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

Greek website
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (44)

  • NetEnt
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Novomatic
  • IGT
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
netbet_casino_gr_homepage_desktop
netbet_casino_gr_promotions_desktop
netbet_casino_gr_homepage_mobile
netbet_casino_gr_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Casino has its own poker platform
  • Phone support available

Negatives

  • Possible withdrawal fees
  • Live chat support is not available 24/7

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Local version of popular international casino
  • Casino targeting Greek market
  • The licensing authority imposes a maximum win of €140,000 per bet and maximum win of €500,000 for Jackpot Prizes
Author & Guarantor: Katarina Duboak Last updated: 08 Apr 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

NetBet.gr Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by NetBet.gr Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (170)

User reviews of NetBet.gr Casino

This is a place to share experience with NetBet.gr Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 170 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
Be very careful, Netbet puts misleading bonuses here I leave you a screenshot where it says that the minimum deposit is 20 pesos when in the T&C it says that it should be 400 pesos and that is a deception, a trusting one makes the deposit and you want to claim the bonus and they tell you that it is 400 pesos and that those twenty are 20 euros and why do I want in euros if I am playing in Mexico not in Europe they are very bad and they did not fix my problem or give me the bonus
  • Nothing
  • Deceptive bonus
  • Terrible customer service
  • tricked games
• 4 months ago
Actually, I thought it was a great casino. Today I felt like playing and deposited 50 euros, without a bonus. At 48 euros I got a message saying that I had reached my betting limit of 40 euros, which I never set and didn't want to. I still have a deposit limit of 950 euros. Now I have asked for my money back and canceled the account because no one has contacted me via email.
  • A large selection of slots, but if you have problems with slots in the evening, there is no one to contact.
  • No 24/7 chat, some slots hit or miss. They take money but don't want to talk to anyone.
• 4 months ago
I have already explained this in the complaint and I will certainly not let these casinos cheat me out of my winnings.
In any case, I can only warn you about the casino.
  • I thought everything was positive until the casino decided not to let me risk my bonus winnings without a solid reason.
  • It was described in my complaint. I have never experienced anything like this before in a casino where they don't let you risk the bonus winnings of 350 euros on the grounds that you have taken bonuses too often, and I have deposited about 5 times within 2 years Usually 10 euros are deposited without a bonus. My winnings were earned with my real money. However, they don't allow me to gamble my winnings because I was at 350 euros, which probably doesn't suit them.
• 6 months ago
I play here couple month and few win and quick withdrawal. Now suddenly everything change, kast withdrawal they ask me more documents and change it bank transfer and say it takes 3 + 8 days to proceed. Before trustly, few minutes.
I also make deposit limit to my account and after this poor withdrawal service i wanna change it lower. But cannot change, they remove whole option away from casino.
So have to wait this slow withdrawal and then totally closed my account.
  • Before everything works fine..
  • No responsibility player tools
  • Very slow withdrawal
  • Poor support never available
  • Ridiculous loyalty program
• 6 months ago
I had my player account closed because customer service didn't respond to the problem and wasn't interested in suggestions.
As in every online casino, there is the "24 hour game break" button.
The casinos I know always have the button at the top of the picture (page), at NetBet it is right under the game.
It has happened to me several times that I wanted to press the bet button in the game, but unfortunately I missed something and hit the lock button.
I can't imagine that I'm the only one this has ever happened to?!?
The fact that I couldn't play for 24 hours doesn't bother me anymore.
But what's not possible is that my complete bonuses (birthday bonuses, gift stockings, everything... even offers are blocked!!!
I contacted customer service about this to find out what was going on and they said I was blocked from offers and bonuses. Whaaaaaaass
When I wanted to point out this 24-hour lock button again and see if it wouldn't be possible to move it up like it is on other online casinos, there was no response.
The first time I unintentionally pressed this stupid button, I already pointed it out to customer service.
The second time all bonuses and offers were blocked.
KD contacted me again, complained and asked for a solution/clarification of the problem, I wanted my bonuses back or at least a small compensation.
But no.
When I closed my player account on NB, the KD asked me why.
And again I complained and asked for a suggestion to move the button.
The account was immediately closed by NB and an answer to my problem was skillfully ignored.
  • Nice offers
  • Payout was pretty quick
  • A lot of money invested, but unfortunately only won once (€250)
  • Customer is NOT king here!!!
  • Customer service does not address problems
  • There is a self-exclusion button under the game, which can easily be pressed involuntarily
  • all bonuses blocked
• 6 months ago
A functioning, attractive and long-line casino offering a lot of games. Promotions change frequently, deposits and withdrawals happen quickly. The customer service is slow, incompetent and at times very rude. We do not want to accept any feedback or development ideas. Codes don't work and can't always be fixed, even if the conditions are met. The campaigns have problems, errors and old information also on the entire site. The website is sometimes slow, even though my internet is fast. Loyal, old customers are not appreciated. Questions are not answered, problems are not solved, everything lasts. Arrogant behavior from both the chat and vip side. If you give factual feedback and ask for help, you will get a reputation as a difficult customer and you will not get any service/answers/bonus/help.
  • Variety of games
  • Changing campaigns
  • Fast deposits and withdrawals
  • Slow, incompetent, rude customer service
  • Codes don't work and can't always be fixed
  • Problems with campaigns
  • Old information and errors on the site
  • Sometimes slow, even though my internet is fast
  • Loyal, old customers are not appreciated
  • We don't want to accept feedback
  • Questions are not answered, problems are not solved, everything lasts
  • Arrogant behavior from both the chat and vip side
• 6 months ago
Unfortunately, the casino deteriorated after it had the licenses for the casino. There are only a few slots left and the shop to exchange for Netbet points is no longer there... What a shame!!!!
  • Found the casino better before
  • Fast payout
  • Nice chat people
  • A little difficult with verification
• 7 months ago
Bad experience. You wait an answer for a complaint many months and still not a single answer. I think there wont be any answers coming. Worst complaint handling I have seen so far. Support dont help at all. Based on my experience about how they treat people, I wouldnt use the site.
  • Complaints dont get resolved
  • Extremely slow support
• 8 months ago
It's an interesting casino with a pretty good website design. I've had experience playing there, and I can't say that there's anything special about it, like most online casinos. A good variety of games and providers. I didn't like the verification process, which takes too long and requires some additional documents. The support service works well, but I didn't notice that they are interested in helping players with their problems. Even though I didn't win much here, I'm not sure I'll come back here again.
  • good design
  • many games and providers
  • all is okay with rtp
  • long verification
  • not friendly customer service
• 1 year ago
I can't understand the negative comments at netbet, it's logical that you sometimes win and sometimes lose, after all, you don't play to become a millionaire, but to have fun. And they are really fast when it comes to paying out you win, go to pay out and the money is in your account on the same day...
• 1 year ago
Cashouts are really fast. I've lost and I've won. Their customer service is top notch.
• 2 years ago
The only really the only ones so far who keep their promises !!!! Payout no matter whether account or to my wallet, since verification never longer than 5 hours, only one star deduction because the celebrities are very confusing and there is no longer an automatic (which is due to the German bets) everything else is absolutely good, game selection top
  • Game selection, always all new ones from mane-like manufacturers
  • Fairness, if it says payout within hours, then that's the case even if I won something with a bonus
  • Really fast payment even with bank transfer within hours
  • No spam from other partners or the like
  • Bonus a bit confusing
  • Rare High Deposit Bonus
• 2 years ago
good assortment of slots, easy and accessible casino, sufficient assistance but what precipitates my judgment on netbet casino are the biblical times for withdrawals. The player plays to win and if he has to wait seven days to collect even small amounts, surely, among the wide choice available, he prefers to play on organized sites to pay winnings in a maximum of 48 hours. IF they hand delivered the winnings it would take less time ....
  • good assortment of slots
  • withdrawals with very long times, days and days of waiting .. seven working days for credits on credit cards
• 2 years ago
Payout times atrocious. Sent documents been accepted and pending Withdrawl for 48 hrs
  • None they take too long to verify and pay you out
  • Payout times are too long should be instant this day and age
• 2 years ago
Nice casino, unfortunately the 5 second rule and the waiting time after an hour, but extensive slot machine collection. A payout works quickly and easily here. Otherwise a very nice casino with the small restrictions at the beginning of my remarks.
  • Clear and fair conditions for the player
  • Problem-free process and payout
  • 5 seconds and hour rule
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of NetBet.gr Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of NetBet.gr Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average5.0/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
High value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about NetBet.gr Casino and related casinos (48)

48All0Opened18Not solved7Solved23Rejected

Complaints directly about NetBet.gr Casino

Show more complaints (+26)
Discussion

NetBet.gr Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to NetBet.gr Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more