Home Online Casinos Funclub Casino Review
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$4,000
 per week
$1,000
Total Software Solutions SLR
2016
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses 4 User reviews 22 Reputation explained Discussion 11 Payment methods 7

Funclub Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Funclub Casino and gave it a questionable reputation rating. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Funclub Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. Read the full review below and learn more about this casino.

According to our research and estimates, Funclub Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 7 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 696 black points in total, out of which 696 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

Warning: Funclub Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Funclub Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Funclub Casino has a withdrawal limit of $4,000 per month, which we consider to be a very low value. If you manage to win big, you might struggle to withdraw your money all at once and it might take you several months or years to actually get all of it. If you plan to play higher stakes, it's advisable to look for a casino with a higher withdrawal limit or ideally without a limit altogether.

As we already mentioned, we've given Funclub Casino a questionable reputation rating. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Read more Read less

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$4,000
 per week
$1,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Phone customer support available
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Wide variety of bonuses
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Live dealer games are not available
  • Casino supports only one language
  • Limited choice of payment methods
  • Withdrawal fees

Interesting facts

  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 25 Apr 2021
Casino Bonuses (4)

Funclub Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Funclub Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (22)

User reviews of Funclub Casino

This is a place to share experience with Funclub Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

1.8

Rated by 22 users

5 4x
4 0x
3 4x
2 3x
1 2x
0 9x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
3 weeks ago
Original Translation
Subterranean bad. FRAUD high 10 .... !!!!!
  • Pay nothing
  • CHEATER....!!!!!
Automatic translation:
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
I won a couple thousand on my 300 bonus when I tried to cash out they accused me of making two accounts . And that's bullshit they just didn't want to pay. And there terms and conditions are messed up . Don't waste your time or money here. I am boycotting them
  • Scammers, liers , and rude
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Horrible casino. Been waiting on withdrawal since June. I keep getting texts and calls to cancel withdrawal for different amount and I have bitcoun literally sitting in nothingness because they refuse to pay me, but told me making a deposit would speed up the process.
  • Not payingout
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Awfull experience.. Have to wait for your withdrawal for 90 days!!! Are they kidding... This casino is a joke and to rip people off!!
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
good games.. big bonuses.. customer service is great
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Great online casino. Amazing customer support and assistance 👏🏼. Always make customer satisfied.
  • Fast customer service
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Great service agents are knowledgeable about casino procedures
  • Great bonuses
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
I just love everything about Funclub. The slots are amazing .. Great Bonus's & the live chat customer service 👍❣💫💫💫💫💫 Aweasome ..
  • Customer service
  • Slots
  • Bonus
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
The Chat feature is extremely slow. I haven't had the pleasure to withdrawal yet but I have been told it is an easy process and get your money in 7-10 days.
  • They are good at giving free chips & good Bonuses
  • the playthrough's are way to long
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
I have been a long standing VIP. Steve, the manager, has constantly worked with me thru many ups and downs, especially getting BTC to work. He is the main hub that has kept me with you. thanks. Your live chat team have also been helpful.
  • Your VIP bonuses i receive keeps your casino as # 1 with me.
• 4 months ago
4 months ago
I have never in my life played at a casino so corrupt!! Funclub is money laundering at the least!! They refused to pay me my withdraw of $2000 because of duplicate accounts! I was told I had 2 account when I tried to withdraw $500 back in May.. I asked them then to delete that other account. Went to the withdraw my $2000 winnings and what do you know… they never deleted the second account so I still don’t get to withdraw my money???? How is it my fault your employees are incompetent!? Oh and by the way… now I have 3 accounts!!!??? Excuse me.. NO I DONT!!! I am disgusted by this casino and I’m not the only one who has had issues withdrawing money.. 3 of my friends have had the same issue!! I would suggest if you want to get your winnings… RUN FAR AWAY FROM THIS CASINO!!!
Read more Read less
  • Doesn’t pay you your winnings
  • Customer service is a joke
  • Anna who is I charge of withdrawal is rude and disrespectful
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Funclub Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Funclub Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

5.6/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Average
Other factors: Very negative

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: $4,000 / month

Complaints about Funclub Casino and related casinos (93)

3 Opened 8 Not solved 8 Solved 74 Rejected

Complaints directly about Funclub Casino

Complaints about related Silveredge Casino (7)

Discussion

Funclub Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Funclub Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Funclub Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Funclub Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
VISA VISA $30 - ?
Not Available -
Mastercard Mastercard $30 - ?
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $30 - ?
$100 - $1,500
Fee: 1.5%
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer - - -
QB Direct QB Direct $30 - $1,000
Not Available -
Bank wire Bank wire Not Available $500 - $2,000
Fee: $40
-
Check Check Not Available $150 - $2,000
Fee: $40
-
Currencies
USD, AUD