Home Online Casinos Funclub Casino Review
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for USD
Total Software Solutions SLR
2016
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
Overview Bonuses 5 User reviews 29 Reputation explained Discussion 11 Payment methods 4

Funclub Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Funclub Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Funclub Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Funclub Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still only medium-sized even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Funclub Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 2 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 8 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 705 black points in total, out of which 605 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Funclub Casino is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for USD

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Phone customer support available
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Wide variety of bonuses
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Live dealer games are not available
  • Casino supports only one language
  • Limited choice of payment methods
  • Withdrawal fees

Interesting facts

  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
Author & Guarantor: Matej Novota Last updated: 20 Apr 2022
Casino Bonuses (5)

Funclub Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Funclub Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (29)

User reviews of Funclub Casino

This is a place to share experience with Funclub Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.0

Rated by 29 users

5 4x
4 0x
3 5x
2 3x
1 17x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Doesn't pay out. Scammer Casino Please never play there. Chat help very rude and abusive.
• 1 month ago
Not sure how the status of this casino keeps on going up on casino guru still waiting to get paid out unresolved issues
  • Does not pay out
• 2 months ago
Scam company. Denied withdrawal for no reason.
  • scam company will not pay
• 3 months ago
This casino is a joke more like fraud Club Casino the worst experience ever they won't even pay me my money my kids were taken because lack of food this casino is to blame. Do not play here you're better off getting robbed in the street
• 4 months ago
Seems like this casino is fake giving you $100-300 at any point glitches are bad there's a 2 second delay atleast on every spin
  • Friendly willing to let you play
  • Pause or lag in spins
• 7 months ago
I won a couple thousand on my 300 bonus when I tried to cash out they accused me of making two accounts . And that's bullshit they just didn't want to pay. And there terms and conditions are messed up . Don't waste your time or money here. I am boycotting them
  • Scammers, liers , and rude
• 7 months ago
Subterranean bad. FRAUD high 10 .... !!!!!
  • Pay nothing
  • CHEATER....!!!!!
• 9 months ago
Awfull experience.. Have to wait for your withdrawal for 90 days!!! Are they kidding... This casino is a joke and to rip people off!!
• 10 months ago
I have been a long standing VIP. Steve, the manager, has constantly worked with me thru many ups and downs, especially getting BTC to work. He is the main hub that has kept me with you. thanks. Your live chat team have also been helpful.
  • Your VIP bonuses i receive keeps your casino as # 1 with me.
• 10 months ago
The Chat feature is extremely slow. I haven't had the pleasure to withdrawal yet but I have been told it is an easy process and get your money in 7-10 days.
  • They are good at giving free chips & good Bonuses
  • the playthrough's are way to long
• 10 months ago
I just love everything about Funclub. The slots are amazing .. Great Bonus's & the live chat customer service 👍❣💫💫💫💫💫 Aweasome ..
  • Customer service
  • Slots
  • Bonus
• 10 months ago
Great online casino. Amazing customer support and assistance 👏🏼. Always make customer satisfied.
  • Fast customer service
• 10 months ago
Great service agents are knowledgeable about casino procedures
  • Great bonuses
• 10 months ago
good games.. big bonuses.. customer service is great
• 10 months ago
Horrible casino. Been waiting on withdrawal since June. I keep getting texts and calls to cancel withdrawal for different amount and I have bitcoun literally sitting in nothingness because they refuse to pay me, but told me making a deposit would speed up the process.
  • Not payingout
• 11 months ago
I have never in my life played at a casino so corrupt!! Funclub is money laundering at the least!! They refused to pay me my withdraw of $2000 because of duplicate accounts! I was told I had 2 account when I tried to withdraw $500 back in May.. I asked them then to delete that other account. Went to the withdraw my $2000 winnings and what do you know… they never deleted the second account so I still don’t get to withdraw my money???? How is it my fault your employees are incompetent!? Oh and by the way… now I have 3 accounts!!!??? Excuse me.. NO I DONT!!! I am disgusted by this casino and I’m not the only one who has had issues withdrawing money.. 3 of my friends have had the same issue!! I would suggest if you want to get your winnings… RUN FAR AWAY FROM THIS CASINO!!!
  • Doesn’t pay you your winnings
  • Customer service is a joke
  • Anna who is I charge of withdrawal is rude and disrespectful
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Funclub Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Funclub Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.1/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Good
Other factors: Slightly negative
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Funclub Casino and related casinos (125)

9 Opened 9 Not solved 11 Solved 96 Rejected

Complaints directly about Funclub Casino

Complaints about related Silveredge Casino (5)

Show more complaints (+1)
Discussion

Funclub Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Funclub Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Funclub Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, AUD