HomeOnline CasinosExclusive Casino Review
Exclusive Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • American Express
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
Skyline Media N.V.
2004
> $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses4User reviews35Safety Index explainedDiscussion9Payment methods15

Exclusive Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Exclusive Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Exclusive Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Exclusive Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Exclusive Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 4 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 4 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 50 black points in total, out of which 50 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Exclusive Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Exclusive Casino appears on 4 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Exclusive Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • American Express
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
exclusive_casino_game_gallery_desktop
exclusive_casino_homepage_desktop
exclusive_casino_promotions_desktop
exclusive_casino_game_gallery_mobile
exclusive_casino_homepage_mobile
exclusive_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Phone customer support available
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Wide variety of bonuses
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Minimum withdrawal amount is $100
  • Small selection of game providers
  • Low withdrawal limits (8000$/month)

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 18 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (4)

Exclusive Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Exclusive Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (35)

User reviews of Exclusive Casino

This is a place to share experience with Exclusive Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Terrible

Rated by 35 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 6 months ago
Same casino as others RTG casinos. Only this casino uses multiple RTP configurations/ values, which can best be seen in the game "Paintful Treasure", for which you get 15 fs (as a reward for email verification).Of all Real Time Gaming casinos,this one has by far the lowest RTP. this is not just my opinion, based on a few spins,but based on testing by LCB.Playing slots here,and playing in Springbok,or in Uptown Aces etc. is very large difference.
  • 25$ no deposit bonus
  • 15FS(0,68$ per spin)for email confirmation, with very high RTP.
  • several very good promotions
  • RTP is very questionable, at least
  • Casino is on prohibition Lcb.org,and others similar sites
• 7 months ago
Don’t bother with this casino. It’s just a typical second GEN casino but the welcome bonus and their expectations for it are ridiculous which they aren’t upfront about. They give you $10 or 15 with a 40 times play through with the maximum of $30 to withdraw ,super low compared to similar sites, and if that’s not bad enough, the minimum withdrawal amount is $100 meaning you have to deposit and play through $70 before you could even withdraw the extra $30 put the maximum amount to withdrawal out of that is $100 to get the $30 making their bonuses completely irrelevant I might as well put down $20 of my own to try the games out because then I could withdraw whatever the casinos rigged, the welcome bonus is garbage avoid at all cost. There are plenty other options out there.
  • Nothing nothing was a positive in this experience
  • When I voice my concerns to customer service, the guy, Matthew told me to have a good one
• 11 months ago
Wow this casinos slots are the tightest I’ve ever seen. I win on my second spin 450 after that spin I didn’t win again it was lose lose lose being one dollar at a time. Switched spots didn’t matter every bonus round I did get into would only pay a max of ten dollars. One of the worse experiences of my life. You’ve been warned
  • Customer service is friendly
  • Shoes super tight
  • Slots pass bonus symbols to keep you out of bonus rounds
• 2 years ago
do not use this casino they are not licensed and have been black listed i have been trying to withdraw a$1400 in winnings started on the 6th of Dec they have done nothing but stall ands even after 2 and a half weeks they finally verified my acount with the same documents i sent in the very first time.
I have been told 4 different time that i will have my money in a day or 2 max this was 4th time they have told me this.
this morning when i did not have a deposit in my bank acount i have been told OH where very sorry about the delay and we will re submit your withdraw you should have your money within 10 days today is the 13th of January 2022 over a month and 10 days later and now i only have $400 of the $1400 i stared with when i wanted the withdraw.
my 8 year old son has not had his xmass and its his first since losing his mother in a car accident.
the money that i won was going to be for him and him alone and i have been very clear telling them what this money was for and how important it was tome and espealy my little boy and they could care less
  • out right stalling tactics and i am in no way over stating just how much damage they has caused with there greed
Exclusive Casino
Thank you for your reply!
Please accept our apologies for the delay which you experienced. Back in December & January casino was going through hard process of changing our payment solution for bank wire transfers. Therefore the casino team has offered to send your winnings to bitcoin wallet, however, this offer was declined on your side. We can assure that the casino team has processed the winnings right after the solution set up was finalized. According to the information provided by casino representative your winnings were processed in January.
• 2 years ago
Great site as a new player. If you lose- you continue to lose. Played nearly $435 without getting a bonus that was over $40. $3.80 bonuses when playing a dollar a spin is pretty crappy: went three deposits without a bonus
  • Good game selections
  • Very little play for the money
• 2 years ago
Completely misrepresent themselves with the free spins to the real game and then once you do start to win they say it glitched and they can't help me and starts the game over to where it won't pay
  • Nothing
  • They take your money fast
  • Everything
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Exclusive Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Exclusive Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.6/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Operates without a license
  • Low withdrawal limit: $8,000 / month

Complaints about Exclusive Casino and related casinos (65)

65All0Opened8Not solved18Solved39Rejected

Complaints directly about Exclusive Casino

Complaints about related Irish Luck Casino (3)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Two-Up Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $545
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$31.94
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $770
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $358.62
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Golden Lion Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Supernova Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $202
Supernova Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Supernova Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,250
Supernova Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Jan 2021

Complaints about related Free Spin Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Free Spin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Mar 2021

Complaints about related Eclipse Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €120
Eclipse Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Apr 2023

Complaints about related Cherry Gold Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Cherry Gold Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 16 Jul 2020
Show more complaints (+15)
Discussion

Exclusive Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Exclusive Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Exclusive Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news