HomeOnline CasinosDomGame Casino Review
DomGame Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
Skyline Media N.V.
2010
> $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses5User reviews20Safety Index explainedDiscussion4Payment methods6
Recommended casinos for you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

DomGame Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed DomGame Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. DomGame Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, DomGame Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

DomGame Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 7 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 84 black points in total, out of which 84 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

DomGame Casino appears on 6 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that DomGame Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Rival
  • Saucify
  • Arrow's Edge
  • Qora Games
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
domgame_casino_game_gallery_desktop
domgame_casino_homepage_desktop
domgame_casino_promotions_desktop
domgame_casino_game_gallery_mobile
domgame_casino_homepage_mobile
domgame_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Unique games filter
  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Big choice of games and bonuses

Negatives

  • Small selection of game providers
  • Minimum withdrawal amount is $100
  • Low withdrawal limits (8000$/month)
  • Live dealer games are not available

Interesting facts

  • Casino is focusing on slots and table games
Author & Guarantor: Maria Powel Last updated: 25 Jan 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (5)

DomGame Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by DomGame Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (20)

User reviews of DomGame Casino

This is a place to share experience with DomGame Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 20 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 year ago
DomGame Casino has some improvements that can be made but I hope that it can improve more with all of the games that we can check out. I can see it working out in the long-term future but in the meantime, it can still improve with the games here too.
• 1 year ago
DomGame is an average casino that I can recommend to anyone and I hope that people can play on it. There are parts that need to be ironed out but I think that it worked well for everyone so far. I hope that it keeps improving since it has good bones.
• 1 year ago
This has to be one of the tightest casino. LOL these places doesn’t even want to get new players. Made a small deposit with a roll over, and lost within minutes. Another thing I’ve noticed… casino guru, y’all be giving fake ratings. Can’t be trusted
• 1 year ago
another fraudulent casino with a perfect reputation here, from non-deposit bonus I won over $ 1000 and as a rule I can withdraw a maximum of $ 100 so they took the rest from me and left 100 in the account that has been sitting there for over 1 year, asked for 7 point verification, with documents filled in with an electronic signature, with which they can commit crimes on my behalf and it is illegal to ask me for such documents, and I would never give them. I sent them pictures on ID and VISA and they refused to examine my documents how such casinos have a perfect casino reputation I wonder
  • no positives
  • no variety of games, bad attitude of support, do not verify accounts and refuse to pay
DomGame Casino
Thank you for your review!
While playing with the no deposit code, the player shall place at least one deposit to verify the account in the system. We can proceed with the documentation check only once a successful deposit is placed in order to verify your deposit method. All the documents which are required for verification of your account are stated in T&C of the casino, to which you agreed upon creation of gaming account. These are the common pack of documents which are required to verify the billing information to ensure that the payment is going to reach proper recipient. As per Company’s Privacy Policy we do not disclose any of your personal information and ensure it’s 100% secure.
• 1 year ago
I bought in with a 250% bonus, which was nice. I tried to start playing and every slot I was choosing was restricted by my promotion. I spent more time trying to find slots I could play than actual playing.

Actually, maybe 25-30% of games was all I was allowed to play. It was like I was being punished. I figure that a casino wants to attract players - not repel them. While I've had slot choices restricted before by promotions, it was nothing compared to the high number of slots unplayable here.

The winnings were dismal. I did use live chat and they were quick to respond.

It might be better here for deposit only players. The bonus promotions are ridiculous. The wagering requirements are also higher than I normally play.

All in all, this was a colossal disappointment. I will not be back.

Update: In response to the casino's statements here, there were a lot more games that were not available than progressive slots. I could only play Rival games. The other provider's games were not available.
  • Offers a lot of different slots
  • Bonuses restrict you to a mere handful of slots
DomGame Casino
Thank you for your review!
As per information provided by casino representative you played with bonus for Slots, Scratch Cards, Keno, Instant Bingo but progressive slots are excluded from this bonus. We would suggest you to consult with casino customer service to clarify which games are allowed before redeeming the bonus, also you can review the allowed games in your cashier in bonus T&C

Please, be kindly advised that DomGame Casino is using Rival platform to operate. Therefore, we can provide bonuses only for Rival games, if you wish to play games of the 3rd-party providers you should play with your deposit only. We've raised the query with the respective gaming platform, so they made corrections to bonus description.
• 1 year ago
DomGame is a great online casino I've played on and I really appreciate it. Their slots are nice and their live chat support is responsive so I like that. However, I think that the site will really be better if they had live games too. I find that lacking with them since I was only able to play video poker with them.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of DomGame Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of DomGame Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about DomGame Casino and related casinos (62)

62All0Opened7Not solved16Solved39Rejected

Complaints directly about DomGame Casino

Complaints about related Irish Luck Casino (3)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Two-Up Casino (4)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $545
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$31.94
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $770
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $358.62
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Exclusive Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Exclusive Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,300
Exclusive Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Golden Lion Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Supernova Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $202
Supernova Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Supernova Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,250
Supernova Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Jan 2021

Complaints about related Free Spin Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Free Spin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Mar 2021

Complaints about related Eclipse Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €120
Eclipse Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Apr 2023

Complaints about related Cherry Gold Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Cherry Gold Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 16 Jul 2020
Show more complaints (+12)
Discussion

DomGame Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to DomGame Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

DomGame Casino payment methods

MastercardVISAAmerican ExpressBitcoinWire-transferDiscover
Currencies
USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news