Home Online Casinos BoVegas Casino Review
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
Skyline Media N.V.
2016
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses 4 User reviews 31 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 6

BoVegas Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed BoVegas Casino and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because BoVegas Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, BoVegas Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 6 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 102 black points in total, out of which 102 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

BoVegas Casino appears on 7 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that BoVegas Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Read more Read less

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Big choice of games and bonuses

Negatives

  • Low withdrawal limits (2000€/week)

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Tomas Biscuit Last updated: 09 Aug 2021
Casino Bonuses (4)

BoVegas Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by BoVegas Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (31)

User reviews of BoVegas Casino

This is a place to share experience with BoVegas Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.5

Rated by 31 users

5 0x
4 9x
3 11x
2 3x
1 2x
0 6x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 days ago
5 days ago
Do not let this casino fool you. They will let you hit a jackpot and other big hits to suck you in just like Vegas does. However, you can only withdraw $2000 at a time and takes 10 business days to get it cleared through their ‘Accounting’. I have lost hundreds of thousands of dollars on this site over the past several years. WHY? #1 I’m foolish. But #2, if you win big, again you can only withdraw $2000 at a time due to their SOFTWARE!!! It won’t allow any larger withdrawals. So, if you win big, say $10,000, you have to make 5 separate deposits over a month plus timeframe to get your winnings.

Most importantly, WHILE YOU SRE WAITING, they will allow you to cancel your withdrawal at anytime! THIS IS DONE ON PURPOSE AS THEY KNOW THE TRUE GAMBLER WILL REVERSE THE WITHDRAWAL AND LOSE IT ALL!!!! It’s funny that their ‘Software’ can accept my $1000 deposit in 3 seconds but takes 10 days to approve a withdrawal!

You will lose on this site no matter what. They will suck you in my letting you win early on. Then, they take ALL of your money. BoVegas has ruined my life. Sure, I am the one to decide to gamble or not. However, it’s not set up fair, AT ALL, for the player.

Avoid this site at all cost. Shame on BoVegas! And DO NOT play their special bonuses. You have to bet 30 to 40 times your deposit before you are able to withdraw anything!!!!!

RUN FROM THIS SITE AND SAVE YOUR LIFE! THEY WILL TAKE EVERYTHING YOU OWN!
Read more Read less
  • Nice customer service
  • Only allow $2000 withdrawal at a time.
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
I have been very surprised with the wevside designe, when you visit it you are deffinitely understand that you are in the casino, and custommer support service, i have recived all answers for my questions, it was fast and polite.
  • Designe, custommer service
  • Few bonuses. very difficult bonus system, deposit fails, withdrawal charge
• 3 weeks ago
3 weeks ago
Original Translation
good in every way
only in withdrawal of earnings there is better
Automatic translation:
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of BoVegas Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of BoVegas Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.2/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Slightly negative

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: €8,000 / month

Complaints about BoVegas Casino and related casinos (47)

1 Opened 6 Not solved 12 Solved 28 Rejected

Complaints about related Irish Luck Casino (3)

Complaints about related Two-Up Casino (3)

Complaints about related Exclusive Casino (1)

Complaints about related Golden Lion Casino (1)

Complaints about related Supernova Casino (2)

Show more complaints (+2)
Discussion

BoVegas Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to BoVegas Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

BoVegas Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by BoVegas Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Mastercard Mastercard $25 - $1,000
$100 - $2,000
3 - 11 days
VISA VISA $25 - $1,000
$100 - $2,000
3 - 11 days
Neosurf Neosurf $25 - $500
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $25 - Unlimited
Not Available -
Voucher Voucher $25 - $500
Not Available -
Bank wire Bank wire Not Available $100 - $2,000
3 - 11 days
Currencies
USD, EUR, AUD