Home Online Casinos BoVegas Casino Review
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
Skyline Media N.V.
2016
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses 2 User reviews 36 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 11

BoVegas Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed BoVegas Casino and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because BoVegas Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, BoVegas Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 6 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 102 black points in total, out of which 102 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

BoVegas Casino appears on 7 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that BoVegas Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Big choice of games and bonuses

Negatives

  • Low withdrawal limits (2000€/week)

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Maria Smith Last updated: 08 Jul 2022
Casino Bonuses (2)

BoVegas Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by BoVegas Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (36)

User reviews of BoVegas Casino

This is a place to share experience with BoVegas Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.7

Rated by 36 users

5 1x
4 10x
3 12x
2 3x
1 10x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 months ago
All these bad user reviews but they have a perfect reputation???.
How's That?
After depositing over $6000 I finally won a $2800 small jackpot years ago. After that day I was demoted. I did not get any bonuses and if I wanted to get my withdrawal approved I had to keep depositing and playing but on special games that they chose. Games that I would not be able to win on so I will keep losing to allow Bovegas to get their money back while my withdrawal was being delayed. It was unbelievable what I went thru. I just played my balance and closed my account.. I will never play there again.. Players beware!
The response from Bo Vegas below makes no sense and did not address my complaint in my review. They totally ignored anything I said as if it never happened.
BoVegas Casino
Thank you for your review!
Please, be kindly advised that casino offers different kind of bonuses which you can enjoy playing with, some of them may be seasonal. However, bonuses are not constant and might be changed within the lifetime of your account, bonuses that were available months ago might be changed with new occasional offers that have their own duration. You can always check on the terms of the bonus before you start playing with it.
• 4 months ago
What I liked: It's both convenient and enjoyable online casino to patronize. Unlike other online casinos I have spent money at, BoVegas Casino does not go overboard with its wide game theme catalogue, making it seamless and simpler to navigate. It would be a shame not to take advantage of the benefits too! Overall, I'm very pleased with how I feel about this casino based on my experience from the past 2 weeks since I've registered as a new member.
• 5 months ago
I played here few times account was closed but my mom's cashed out had it in her account in a hour impressed!!
  • Fast payouts
  • Little slow on 1st and verifications
• 6 months ago
Casino Guru drew my attention to the €50 no deposit bonus - thanks for that!
Registration was quick and unlocking bonuses in live chat was also quick and easy.
played for a long time.. up to 150 euros and then back to zero.. I then wanted to make a deposit - but there was an error message like the user SandraSandra wrote below in the review...
It's a shame they're losing customers.
BoVegas Casino
Thank you for your review!
We are glad that you enjoyed your time with Bovegas Casino! We would suggest you to contact casino customer support representative in order to receive assistance with your deposit.
• 6 months ago
Do not play this casino!!!! There are plenty of good casinos to choose from. This is not one!!! They took two months to process my verification info. I have deposited hundreds of dollars and one $1,200 back. They are paying out in installments $200 at a time. It’s taking 3 weeks for each installment. The only way to fix this is if people stop using their casino.
  • Long verification times
  • Installment payouts/ long waits
BoVegas Casino
Thank you for your review!
We would kindly ask you to provide us with your gaming username so that we could review your case directly with the casino representative. Additionally, we would like to mention that documents review takes up to 4 business days, however if some information is missing or invalid we may re-request this info. All verification documents shall be submitted according to KYC list stated in terms & conditions of the casino.
• 6 months ago
Do not let this casino fool you. They will let you hit a jackpot and other big hits to suck you in just like Vegas does. However, you can only withdraw $2000 at a time and takes 10 business days to get it cleared through their ‘Accounting’. I have lost hundreds of thousands of dollars on this site over the past several years. WHY? #1 I’m foolish. But #2, if you win big, again you can only withdraw $2000 at a time due to their SOFTWARE!!! It won’t allow any larger withdrawals. So, if you win big, say $10,000, you have to make 5 separate deposits over a month plus timeframe to get your winnings.

Most importantly, WHILE YOU SRE WAITING, they will allow you to cancel your withdrawal at anytime! THIS IS DONE ON PURPOSE AS THEY KNOW THE TRUE GAMBLER WILL REVERSE THE WITHDRAWAL AND LOSE IT ALL!!!! It’s funny that their ‘Software’ can accept my $1000 deposit in 3 seconds but takes 10 days to approve a withdrawal!

You will lose on this site no matter what. They will suck you in my letting you win early on. Then, they take ALL of your money. BoVegas has ruined my life. Sure, I am the one to decide to gamble or not. However, it’s not set up fair, AT ALL, for the player.

Avoid this site at all cost. Shame on BoVegas! And DO NOT play their special bonuses. You have to bet 30 to 40 times your deposit before you are able to withdraw anything!!!!!

RUN FROM THIS SITE AND SAVE YOUR LIFE! THEY WILL TAKE EVERYTHING YOU OWN!
  • Nice customer service
  • Only allow $2000 withdrawal at a time.
BoVegas Casino
Thank you for your review!
As we were informed by casino representative your withdrawals were processed within time period stated in our T&C which is based on the volume of requests that casino team must review each day.
Casino team cannot be blamed for player decision to reverse withdrawal request, this is solely customer responsibility to make such decision. Be advised that terms and conditions of bonuses are being set up in agreement with the software, license provider as well as gambling commission requirements and are subject to agreement upon sign up of the account.
• 7 months ago
I have been very surprised with the wevside designe, when you visit it you are deffinitely understand that you are in the casino, and custommer support service, i have recived all answers for my questions, it was fast and polite.
  • Designe, custommer service
  • Few bonuses. very difficult bonus system, deposit fails, withdrawal charge
• 7 months ago
good in every way
only in withdrawal of earnings there is better
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of BoVegas Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of BoVegas Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.1/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Slightly negative
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: €8,000 / month

Complaints about BoVegas Casino and related casinos (53)

53 All 1 Opened 6 Not solved 13 Solved 33 Rejected

Complaints directly about BoVegas Casino

Complaints about related Irish Luck Casino (Same management but different owner)

Complaints about related Two-Up Casino (Same management but different owner)

Complaints about related Exclusive Casino (Same management but different owner)

Complaints about related Golden Lion Casino (Same management but different owner)

Complaints about related Supernova Casino (Same management but different owner)

Complaints about related Free Spin Casino (Same management but different owner)

Complaints about related Cherry Gold Casino (Same management but different owner)

Show more complaints (+13)
Discussion

BoVegas Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to BoVegas Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

BoVegas Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by BoVegas Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Mastercard Mastercard - - -
VISA VISA - - -
Neosurf Neosurf - - -
American Express American Express - - -
Bitcoin Bitcoin - - -
Pay by Phone Pay by Phone - - -
Discover Discover - - -
Voucher Voucher - - -
Ethereum Ethereum - - -
Bank wire Bank wire - - -
Litecoin Litecoin - - -
Currencies
USD, EUR, AUD