Home Complaints Playamo Casino - Player’s criticizing false bonus advertisement.

Amount: €45

Playamo Casino - Player’s criticizing false bonus advertisement.

3.5/10 Bad reputation Submitted: 16 Sep 2020 | Case closed : 30 Sep 2020
Our verdict

Player stopped responding


Case summary

30 Sep 2020

The player from Canada has tried to redeem advertised bonuses without being successful. We rejected the complaint because the player didn't respond to our messages and questions.

Written by Petronela
Casino analyst and complaint specialist

so i saw 20 min deposit to receive the welcome bonus then i dont receive my match bonus or spins. I then go into the chat and tell me that I need to deposit 25 not mentioning after my first deposit i am no longer eligible for the firstdep bonus. So I deposit 25 with firstdep as a promo and nothing. Then I goto chat and am told I ruined .y chances for both welcome bonuses. The whole reason I desposited into that casino was for the match bonus. So I did not get what I paid for. I politely asked them to just credit my account what was owed to me but they refused. I then asked for a refund and I just get an auto reply stating my complaint is closed. I feel like I have been robbed... I want my money back due to what I should have received for my deposit i did not get. Now I'm going to expect my time and frustration be compensated if they keep jerking me around. Do not give this casino the time of day it is a scam casino and you shouldn't trust them with your money.


Dear Steven,

Thank you very much for submitting your complaint. I’m sorry to hear about your problem. Please allow me to ask you a few questions, so I can understand the whole situation completely. Which exact bonus you have tried to redeem? Please forward its name or a specific link to petronela.k@casino.guru. Additionally, please attach all the relevant communication between you and the casino. Could you please advise which payment method you have opted for to deposit your funds? I understand that it might seem like a lot of questions, but all the requested information is essential if we wish to proceed with this case. Thank you very much in advance for your reply.

Best regards,



Dear Steven,

We are extending the timer by 7 days. Please, be aware that in case you fail to provide the required information in the given time frame, we will reject your complaint.



Unfortunately, we’re rejecting this case because the player hasn’t responded to our messages and questions. Therefore, we’re not able to proceed with a further investigation or suggest possible solutions.

The player can reopen this complaint anytime.